I am looking to increase the speed of life

3 28
Avatar for Rajib12
3 years ago

We, who were engineering students, would have remembered this thing very well, but my life is more noticeable than swimming, the speed is slowly decreasing, maybe it was caused by me. I wanted to be a historian, I became an engineer, I was surprised to think I never liked a building or a paved road, but that business tie got involved in my life, which is now misunderstood, I like green nature and archeology, before I sat by the river singing I used to write, flocks of birds have not been seen, and now I am writing Shear Force Building Moment, but I really don't like it at all. The trend of misfortune and collapse and various neglects.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

If you do hard work, the speed of your life will go out like this. Some more people will be inspired to see you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can just choose your best path and look forward it sucess will be in your hand

$ 0.00
3 years ago