hobbies and entertainment

0 16
Avatar for Rajendra92
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Hobby

I have a hobby

which maybe not everyone likes

but this is my hobby when I fill my spare time and when I'm off work

i like to use motorbike

I also join the motorcycle community

in the community there are also rules

it is forbidden to be arrogant and respect other road users

maybe a lot of people talk this is a waste of time and money

but for the sake of our hobby, we don't know any loss

as long as the hobby doesn't harm other people

and we also legally have received permission from the government

We also have social agendas such as social service and helping underprivileged people

in addition to channeling hobbies around the city or outside the city

here we are like brothers sharing experiences and adding insight both in the field of motorbikes and business opportunities

do you have the same hobby as me?

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rajendra92
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Hobby

Comments