Covid -19

10 25
Avatar for Raj200
Written by
3 years ago

the deadly corona virus disease has spread around the world beacuse there is no during or vaccine for the disease, lockdown was the only option with many countries. the lockdown was my fast such experience where I had to stay at home for a long period. the moment when I heard about lockdown, I felt very happy because I wouldn't have to go to versity then.

On the first day I played some outdoor games with two of my neighborhood friends. After few days, when I realized the number of corona patients is increasing. I stopped playing outdoors.

As days passed, I watched news regularly, most of the time with a hope that some during or vaccine must have been developed for the COVID-19.But every thing time I got to know that it will take at least 6-7 months for the vaccine to be developed.

later, I decide to learn something new, from home.So I watched some YOUTUBE videos about creating mobile app.Very soon I made one mobile app for english gramatical formula. My brother praised me for this.

All though this lockdown period forced me to stay home, I felt happy to be with my family for such long period. I could focus on my health. I learnt many new thing's and also developed my hobbies. I just wist that durg or vaccine for COVID-19 be developed very soon.

12
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we need vaxin soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Raj200

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for information please cheke me & subcribe..back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago