The passion head story of love

5 27
Avatar for Raj143143
3 years ago

Wherever I look, wherever my eyes go, I see you,

Lukochuri mind Lukochuri hiding happiness in Roy's thoughts.

I know the sky, you see the wings match,

I can be a river, if I want to float in the water

The day you open your heart and smile, you will wonder if it will be okay to smile,

Then you will understand that you have grown up. Smart Facebook status

I will build the Padma Bridge for you with my own funds.

To every lover, his girlfriend's girlfriends are like Satin.

Qualified people have to lose by merit, not by violence.

Hey girl, I want to dive into you once,

I promise I won't cause you dizziness and vomiting.

Will you cause me to smile again?

Will you bear my hundred mistakes again?

The sun has set, on the horizon.

Saying I wanted to hide my face - on your chest.

You live alone on the edge of a lot of green,

I wake up gray, gray.

You are alone in the crowd,

I have high hopes.

No matter how far I go.

No matter how far you go, you are the last frontier.

This is my vagabond - you are the address.

Kajal was not in his black eyes, he was not found - dark

There was no prohibition on those trembling lips, there was a call - more

Every man spends a big part of his life to break the pride and anger of women.

It can also be said to be one of the reasons for the creation of masculinity.

My stories are going on - behind the blue of pain, in the water of the dormant cloud.

Jotsna sleeps in bed at night- in the wrong address of wet darkness, giving kisses.

Meghbalika, be the sublime Gandharaja in the east window

I float my mind in the air boat in space,

The desire to touch is fulfilled today.

When the afternoon feels good, a little more unreasonable.

Only then will I understand, this mind is looking for you.

How long have I not seen the magic of that blue eye that disobeyed me,

Forgetting all the troubles in a moment is the smile on his cheeks.

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Raj143143
3 years ago

Comments

অসাধারণ হয়েছে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good post.

please subscribe and do like make comments. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago