Love Letter

7 20
Avatar for Raj143143
3 years ago

Priya

-

My wishes are not new.

Your busy corporate love and Niketan life style

I never wanted to disrupt.

Yet today I feel you very much in this deep josna in Pubali air.

Have you taken a shower in the open sky like me on a full moon day?

Is the furniture moon awake at the same time in your sky?

Remember that beautiful night we flew to an island?

Whose name no one has yet. In that primitive wild festival.

Once I thought of capturing in a yellow envelope

Fold in small

With a little Josna

I'll send it to your address

They are some of my savings

I will give it without petals

Lots of love of flowers.

If you can like me

Waste of time wasted

A little caress

Fill the palm of your hand

Give happiness and take care.

If ever this familiar writing catches your eye

Choose a little time for me in solitude.

At least that's all I know, when your annoyance starts.

After such a long time without ‘love’,

So love, and long writing is just like that.

Still, I want to know

What is the wind blowing on your porch?

Cool and wet,

It's yours

---RAJ

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Raj143143
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent Post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays, love letter is not seen actually. It is very rarely found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a nice letter bro...I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.... nice letter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really excellent letter carry on I like it plzz subscribe and upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...... Like comment & subscribe me i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,, your letter is so interesting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago