Funny laughter in laughter stories

3 19
Avatar for Raj143143
3 years ago

The boy will go to his father-in-law's house.

His intelligence was a little low so his mother taught him well.

Said, your father-in-law is sick so I will go and ask him first how are you.

He might say better. Then I will say that this is what we want.

Then I would like to know what diet he is doing.

He will say something, you will say it is a very delicate bird, I will come back soon after playing every day.

Then I will ask which doctor is treating him.

After hearing the doctor's name, I can say, "Great doctor, you will get better soon!"

And I will always have a smile on my face.

Mother Neota shook her head and left.

The father-in-law is lying in bed with the disease.

The son-in-law entered the room, smiled and asked, "How are you, father?"

Father-in-law: I don't want to live anymore, this time I will live if I die.

Son-in-law: This is what we want. What are you dieting now?

Father-in-law: (getting angry) Horse eggs.

Son-in-law: Bah, bah, very delicate diet, eat it every day, let's get better. Which doctor are you showing it to while laughing again?

Father-in-law: (more angry) Jam.

Son-in-law: Very good doctor, well-known doctor, you will be fine in a few days.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Valo post..egiye Jan. pase thakle pase paben inshallah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and funny story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago