The river

2 10
Avatar for Raiyan10
2 years ago

Moonlit night,

Beside the Herdbreg river,

I am just waiting, only for her.

A little bit of coldness,

For the cold wind, A very faboulous dream going through my mind.

The reflection of the moon is just so charming, the night is colourful but I am still worrying.

Stress all over my face fears all over my brain, She won't do this another false remind remains. .........................

Now i know she would never come She just only lied.Now she is, Laughing and thinking about how am i this much dumb

Hey herdbreg river,

Can you feel my pain?

I left my house,wealth and everything for her She left me saying "I got new one,...Good night ! Fool !" saying again and again

Hey herdbreg are you capable?

I wanna loose all my pain I wanna find myself in your water again.

I will dive down deep and release my pain.

But, I will try to love her in the next life once again <3

–Raiyan.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @justanny
Avatar for Raiyan10
2 years ago

Comments

I like the creativity behind this poem,................................ That is I feel that this is a poem. correct me if I am wrong.............. you got me when I saw can you feel my pain............. It's an emotional piece keep on writing ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. This was the first poem i wrote. I know it is not that good. But i really appreciate your compliment. Thank you again ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago