Was Parmita right ?

0 10
Avatar for Raisha
Written by
2 years ago

I am a story writer. I'm Raisha from Japan. I heard about read.cash from my older sister. So I will write a lot of beautiful stories here. You will like it. Today I came up with a new love story. Hope you like it. And I will try to be your dice. I hope you will be by my side.

When I went to fry the fish, oil splashed on my cheeks. Parmita was a little distracted today. Today marks ten years of marriage. But this day is of no importance today. Like Amit Rozkar, he still went to the office. The rear test from next week so Parmita will have to sit down with the girl after finishing cooking. When he returns from the office at night, Amit will return with biryani. Now that Parmita has become accustomed to these, she no longer feels upset. After ten years, what else is new in life! Moreover, Amit Manush is also very ordinary. Even if he does a good job, Amit doesn't like long drive with his wife or candle light dinner with his wife. Amit thinks that the family can be kept well without doing all this and there is no doubt that Amit is really successful there but Permita sometimes wants to when he sees pictures of his girlfriends on Facebook. Twice a year Amit goes for a walk with Parmita and Riya but the only condition is that no pictures can be given on social sites. Amit doesn't like to make his personal life public. Yet he never forbade Parmita in that way, but Parmita accepted Amit's wishes. People are different from everyone else, but Budd is good. After teaching her daughter, Parmita opened her wedding album. Looking at the pictures, I wondered if it wouldn't be good if I was ten years old. Gave a few selected pictures to his WhatsApp status. Amit is looking at the status of the wedding picture? Parmita wrote Hmmm .. what are you doing? Amit wrote that I am entering the meeting and talking later. After reading the message, Parmita said in her mind, where else do we talk! Many people were congratulating after seeing the pictures on the status. Permita had a lot of fun reading the congratulatory messages. Ramita of the flat next door wished and said what is the plan today? Parmita said it has been ten years and what is the plan. We will have dinner together at night, what else! Ramita said you are really old. Which is somewhere with Amit. Parmita laughed and said that I will leave the girl alone and go somewhere. Ramita said leaving Ufria in my flat to play with my daughter. You two come back somewhere, today is your day. Don't think about Riya, I'm here. Get out dressed up nicely. The picture reminds Tulis. Permita's proposal did not look bad. Immediately Amit called. As soon as Amit said hello, Parmita said your meeting is over. Amit said just now. Amit said I will come back early today with your favorite chicken.

Thank you so much for reading ❤️

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Raisha
Written by
2 years ago

Comments