village

5 14
Avatar for Raisa
Written by
3 years ago

Most of the people of Bangladesh live in the villages. Village life is very dear and enjoyable to the villagers. Most of the villagers are farmers. There are fishermen who fish in the ponds and the rivers.There are primary school and a high school in a village. The village takes a festive look during harvest time when the granary is full of new paddy. During floods, cyclones, and droughts the sufferings of the villages know no bounds. In spite of these natural calamities they have to survive for their own needs. Though village life is enjoying it has some difficulty.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

village is very beautiful. I live in village and I love my village. I am proud of my village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Rural life is not as noisy as city life. Just as the rural environment is peaceful, so are the rural people. Again there are many who ruin the village environment.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure, I hate the city life. Causes for very noisy place. But village life is very charming. I like village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Village life is very dear and enjoyable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago