Horizon Road

15 30
Avatar for Raisa
Written by
3 years ago

This is the road where I first set foot holding my father's hand.

This is the road that my father ran and grabbed before he stumbled on the road.

This is the road that I first set foot on when I walked down the street.

This is the road I played on.

This is the road on which my first success was achieved.

This is the road on which I used to dream thousands.

My dream has come true but the road is not the same as before.

Much has changed.

The road no longer recognizes me.

I can't find my previous love in this street anymore

8
$ 0.00

Comments

It's very great article. Subscribe done. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The road is a way to reach our destination. There are many ways to drive. We all talk or meet everyone on the road

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, please visit my another post and comment also. I aslo too. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road it's always represent to our direction. If we follow the direction we had, the path we took is right, so never let our path to go in some unnecessary way. Every man learns to walk the streets holding the hands of his family....This road teaches people every step of the way ..... Some people stumble on this road and learn to stand up again....The road shows people the way to walk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man learns to walk the streets holding the hands of his family....This road teaches people every step of the way ..... Some people stumble on this road and learn to stand up again....The road shows people the way to walk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khhb e valo likheche apuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road it's always represent to our direction. If we follow the direction we had, the path we took is right, so never let our path to go in some unnecessary way.

I subscribe pleas subscribe back thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job brother . I just love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...I always support you. You also support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago