A rain forest

5 20
Avatar for Raisa
Written by
3 years ago

A rain forest, as the term suggest, is a kind of wooded area, subject to unusually heavy and frequent rains. Found only in the tropical or subtropical regions of the Caribbean, Brazil, Africa and Asia, rain forests contain a great variety of trees including bamboo, palm, cedar, ebony, calabash and Whitewood. Many of these trees grow to height of more than a hundred feet, with dense canopies or crowns characteristically forming three distinguishable stories. Although ground flora is spares, climbers of all kinds abound and often exotic flowers appear inconspicuously in the thick foliage.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Rain forest is very wonderful. I like rain forest to see. Everybody like this forest maybe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really nice article.. rainy Forrest is looking Wosame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I really want to see. I don't know if I can see.Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This forest looks very beautiful. I like it a lot. I never knew about this forest before. I am very happy to know now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, you are very happy to listening the fact of a rain forest. Thank you a lot. I am very very happy now to see your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago