Really!!Angry with you

2 17
Avatar for Raindrop
3 years ago

I will go to see the girl today for my wedding. My parents, one of my colleagues and one uncle will go with me This was fine but no, Mama-Mami, Khal-Khalu, Fufa-Fufi, Mamato sister, Khalato sister, mother friends and her son will go with me.

Seeing so many people, I told my father,

- Dad, what are these! Why so many?

Dad said ,

- I don't know myself. Ask your mother

I called my mother separately and said,

- Mom, I'm going to see the girl. I'm not going to pick up the girl. As far as I know, the girl's father is a high school master and she has a younger brother in class eight. As such, they have no chance to kidnap us in the name of showing the girl. Then why are you just taking so many military forces?

Mom said angrily,

- You don't understand that much. I will go to see my daughter for my only son's wedding. I am taking so many people because if there is any problem of the girl herself, it will definitely fall in someone's eyes

On the way, when the father was buying 15 kg of sweets from the shop for his daughter's house, the mother's girlfriend said from behind,

Hey dulabhai, you will not have intelligence in life? Why buy so many sweets when you go to see the girl? It was seen that if the girl was not liked then she could not come with sweets. Instead, he took 5 kg of sweets

Dad said,

- So many people will take only 5 kg of sweets?

Mother then said,

- Rina is right. If you don't like the girl, only so much money will go into the sweet water

My innocent father never dares to say anything about my mother. So he bought 5 kg of sweets just like his mother said. I am more innocent than my father. I don't dare say anything about my mother either ...

Before seeing the girl, everyone ate a full meal. Because if you don't like the girl later, you won't be able to eat or be satisfied. So before eating and drinking, see the girl

While everyone was waiting for the girl after eating, the girl came after a while. Wearing a green sari and light lipstick on her lips, the girl looked terribly beautiful. The girl sat quietly on the sofa next to me with her head down. At that time my aunt said to my daughter,

~ Mom, show me a little walk

The girl smiled and said to my aunt,

- I walked here a while ago and sat here. I didn't sit down after flying, that I have to walk now

Listening to his daughter, the father said,

-I see the girl is intelligent. There is an argument in the girl's words

I pressed my father's hand and told my father to be quiet because my mother is angry ..

My aunt took a pen and paper out of her vanity bag and handed it to her daughter.

~ You do one thing, mother. Write your address in English right now

The girl smiled again and said to her aunt,

- I did Honors in English and you say I should write my address in English. Isn't that an insult to me?

Dad then said,

- No, mother, don't be insulted. In fact, my elder sister-in-law was asked to write her bio-data in English when the groom came to see her. Then he broke the pen 3 times while writing oneword . That's why in that way maybe everyone will break the pen like him. He doesn't understand it anymore. Not everyone has failed in secondary school certificate twice like him in English

The girl smiled when she heard her father's words and I shook her father's hand and said, shut up this time. When you go home, your mother will play 12 o'clock ...

Mother's girlfriend Rina Aunty said,

~ Everything was fine but the girl is a little short

The girl then looked from Rina Aunty's feet to her head and said,

- What's wrong with being short? Don't clean the ceiling fan of the house with me anymore, that I have to be tall. If you walk around wearing 2 inch heel shoes, the rest of the girls will feel shorter. If you take off your shoes and stand next to me, you will see that you are 1 inch shorter than me

The girl's parents have been trying to persuade her many times to keep quiet.

The father then said to the girl,

- You don't have to worry about cleaning the ceiling fan, Mom. Your mother-in-law is 5 feet 6 inches. Only your mother-in-law can do this

The mother got angry and said to her daughter,

- Does the cooking hand move the way your mouth moves? Can you cook something?

The girl looked at her mother and said with a sweet smile,

- I can't cook. I will learn to cook at my father's house with difficulty. So I decided to learn to cook from my mother-in-law after marriage ...

Hearing this, the mother stood up and said to the girl's parents,

- We didn't like the girl. First teach the girl how to talk respectfully with adults

The girl then said to her mother,

- Didn't like the good thing. You leave me with 25 thousand rupees, there is no problem

Mother was surprised and said,

- I mean!

The girl stood up and said,

- It's not a poor feast, you can come and eat with the party and leave without paying any price. My father had to buy 18 thousand rupees for you. And my mother and aunt have been cooking them since morning. Is there a price for their suffering? As such, either give me 25,000 rupees or I will have to marry your son.

You come to see the girl for your son so you, your son and a couple of family members can come. But if you don't do that, you will come with fourteen groups. How is it?

Hearing that so many of you will come, my father borrowed money from others and went shopping. Mothers of middle class families like us never dare to cook 3 items of curry together. But my mother cooked the curry for you so that you would have no problem eating it. After so much when you say, "I didn't like the girl because she was short" or "She didn't like the girl because she can't cook."

Do you know how much trouble it is to obey the girl's parents or daughter?

Next time when you go to see a girl for a boy, 3-4 boys and your family will go without taking a team. Even if she doesn't like the girl, her parents will not be bothered so much ...

As soon as I pressed my father's hand, my innocent father suddenly became brave and said,

- I like this girl. This is the girl I want as my son's wife. The marriage will take place now. I told him that if anyone in my family interfered in this marriage, World War III would start ....

----

-------

12:40 p.m. The girl and I are standing on the roof. The girl is leaning on the cornice of the roof and looking anxiously the other day. As soon as I put my hand on her shoulder, she looked at me angrily and said,

- Hey, did our house catch fire that you brought the fire brigade?

I then said to the girl (meaning Sravani is my long time girlfriend),

- Hey, I knew they would come

At that time my phone rang. As soon as I received the call, my father said from the top,

Will your mother divorce me?"

I cut off the phone without saying anything. The matter of parents will be seen tomorrow morning. For now, let's calm down Shravani because Shravani is angry ..

To be continued

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Raindrop
3 years ago

Comments

Hmn.so osss nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cut off the phone without saying anything. The matter of parents will be seen tomorrow morning.nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago