When it RainS...

0 16
Avatar for RainS
Written by
3 years ago

At this time I choose to register here in read cash it is raining in my place. I was trying to thing what will be my visible name in read cash something that I would like, that will have meaning in my life.. Maybe something that has deeper meaning that depends on how we look at things.. That is when I got this idea! It's raining!!! RainS it is..

Will to start this is my first time to blog or writing an article that people can read. I hope that my thoughts would inspire or give a smile on your face😊

I am a housewife, with two kids both are boys. We are really affected by this pandemic because my husband is working in the tourism industry.

I am trying to find ways to help in our needs that is why I am here.. But I would also like to share my point of view too.

I hope that when it rain it will give many blessings. Like: the flowers that blooms after it rain, the plants that needs water to grow healthy for us to consume as food, the trees in the forest that provide us with fresh air. They need rain, we also need it..

At rainy season we are made to stop from one place to another hope to be calm at this times. But let's look at it in different angle try to look around you there are small things in life that we need to see, to be grateful for. The things we have.. I know our families financial needs are affected now but I am thankful that no one get sick and my kids are healthy. I see that life is more important that anything else. To walk a little slower, to see the stars at night, to feel the wind blowing and to let the kids play and run around without the fear of this pandemic. I hope after this rain the rainbow of hopes and prayers will create wonderful colors in our everyday life.

1
$ 0.00

Comments