Terrible experience of Bagalek

0 13
Avatar for Raima250
3 years ago
Topics: Travel

Terrible experience of Bagalek

I have heard a lot from many people about Bagalek. Bathing is forbidden but bathing is possible. I myself have had a lot of fun with the local kids. I have heard that bathing is forbidden for extra depth. If you go down into the water, you will see that you will not find any other floor to stand on after a few stones. I saw everything safe.

But what happened to us on the night of the incident.

There are no rules for staying on the street or on the shores of the lake after 10am, so a few of us and our guide were chatting at 11:30 am sitting on a bench in a hawk shop under the cottage.

Another group was chatting with us at the bottom of the lake. The girls were also there.

Nothing happened yet.

Then everyone fell asleep normally in our cottage.

We had a total of two rooms in the same cottage.

At about 2:20 pm, two girls and a boy from the next room suddenly woke us up. It was so loud that many locals in the neighborhood got up and left. Shouted for more than 1 minute. Everyone sat up with great fear. No words were coming out of anyone's mouth for fear. Later, after talking to them, I came to know that all three of them had the same dream and shouted something unnatural.

Even though I still didn't believe it.

Butt screamed so frightened that I felt like I was going to vomit for a while. Another was gasping for breath. We make him normal with great difficulty. Everyone was having some or the other problem. Somehow we spend the night. After getting up in the morning and going out, I got more scared when I heard about a local woman in the next cottage. He called me and asked what had happened that night. After hearing the story from me, he said that there are some problems in that room. A few days ago, a boy suddenly felt something at night, screamed and jumped out of a two-story window.

A little later, a few locals came to know what had happened. I hear the same thing from them. Later they say that especially girls should not go to the lake at night.

Many may not believe but the incident happened to us. We can feel what the screams of that night were like. Yet some of us can't sleep well at night.

Brother Arman Hasan was with us. I thought he was so scared that he would never face Keokradong again in his life.

Everything is fine. No other cottage has such a problem as far as I heard.

Our whole tour was a little more fun.

The tour will be especially memorable for these stories.

In my experience, especially for Apu, one piece of advice is not to hang out on the shores of the lake after 10 pm. Even so, no one can be on the streets after 10 o'clock.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Raima250
3 years ago
Topics: Travel

Comments