Fate ( a short story)

0 17
Avatar for Raima250
3 years ago

My marriage has broken down three times in a row after hearing about the rape victim. Whenever I hear that someone has raped me, the marriage breaks up. I am busy sitting in my room and arranging myself. As soon as the father came, he said, "Let the marriage go like this, mother. Don't say anything."

I told my father, "I can't forgive myself for cheating on someone. I can't fulfill my dream by cheating on someone."

Dad listened to me and left the room quietly. Mao explained a lot before Dad came, then Dad came.

I already know the boy who is coming today. Their home is a short distance from our home. It will be 1 year since we came to this house. Ever since he came out, the boy used to stare blankly whenever he went out. One day when he sat down to talk to me about love, I said, I am not old enough to love. I barely wanted to.

The boy understands exactly what I mean.

Bringing his family today. After a while I went in front of them, with tea.

The boy's family saw me and said that we liked the girl. That's when I said I want to talk to the boy. Then the boy Mahakhushi had never spoken to me before. The parents' faces turned black and they knew what to talk about with their son.

The boy's name is Abir. I went to my room with Abir.

_Want to say something? (Abir)

_Some unpleasant truth, not to mention!

_Say!

_No one here knows that I am a raped girl. That's why we came here. I was raped by a tutor 3 years ago. And no one knows that except the teacher and my family. That teacher raped me and left. My family took me to the hospital and never told anyone about it. I was completely devastated. I confined myself to four walls for two years. Then Dad thought of me. He left the city. Trying to put me in a new environment. If I wanted, I could have got married in secret. I could not forgive myself. So it's up to you to let your family know.

_Okay, okay. (Abir)

Abir came out of the room and whispered to his parents. Abir's father stood up and said, "This spoiled girl wants to give it to us." Not ashamed. Why didn't you say before?

Dad is standing quietly with his head down. Abir's family left.

Dad slapped me hard on the cheek, Ira! How many times have I told you that my value is not the last grave.

Dad! What's wrong with me? I can't deceive anyone by lying. Don't tell me anything about marriage from today. If you find someone who will marry knowing this then I will agree.

After saying these things, I came to my room and closed the door. I want to scream and cry. What is my fault? My life became hell because of this coward named man. What was my fault? The coward raped me when he came to teach me alone.

Lying down thinking nature is judged. Someone else also raped the wife of my tutor. Shortly after I was raped, the teacher's wife was raped and killed on the street. The teacher committed suicide out of shame.

Get out of your room and freshen up.

I am sitting and reading story books. My mother tells me not to marry anyone. Otherwise no one will marry me! This is what I say, the boy who will marry me knowing all this, I will get married there!

Mom tries to explain how much more.

A few days later, Abir's son kept telling everyone in the whole neighborhood that I was raped. This boy said a few days ago that he loves me. He used to look at my face and youth. In fact, these are the cowards of the society.

The whole neighborhood is gone. I can't get out of the house in shame. After a while, people gradually forgot.

A relative brought me a wedding. My father also wants me to get married. Like before, I wanted to talk to the boy separately. Dad, don't tell me. Even then I told him about my incident separately.

_Are you raped of your own free will? (Boy)

_No! (I)

_I have something to say. My first wife died while giving birth to my first child. Tell me if you agree knowing everything!

_ You will know your opinion and express your opinion.

_You didn't do it on your own. No man like me is doing that, you didn't do it on purpose. So I did not agree to get married. If you think that my weakness is willing to think about the child, then you will think wrong. You could hide it if you wanted to, but you didn't. That means if I marry you, Allah will surely give me happiness.

I listened to him and watched. Did God give it to someone like me? I will be happy with the child who will have luck. I agreed to the marriage.

The man did not want to get married at the expense of money. He asked his father to donate the money to the orphanage. Somehow the marriage took place.

When I went to her husband's house, I realized that the reason she was so good was that her mother-in-law was much better than her husband. He died long ago without his father-in-law. The girl also looks like a doll. Age will be 4-5 months. His mother-in-law had been watching him since his mother died.

My daughter from today. That's what my husband told me. You didn't give birth with difficulty. This is the blood of your husband's body. From today it is your child.

I also continue to treat the girl like my own daughter. I am happy with everyone. I give a lot of thanks to Allah. For writing so much happiness in my destiny.

A few months passed. One day I saw a nude picture of Abir's wife on the internet. Doing with boyfriend before marriage. That boyfriend has made these things viral. I don't know how happy Abir's father was when he saw such a picture of that beautiful wife.

Not in words! Whatever is in the destiny will happen. My husband has never talked about the past in my life. It cannot be said that I am so good with everyone.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Raima250
3 years ago

Comments