Bf/Gf leaves us but memories stay forever

22 50
Avatar for Raima
Written by
3 years ago

My ex left me . It's been almost 5yrs I'm still fighting for his love .He texted 10000+ times he blocked me from everything after blocking I start to open new acc just to write something but he blocks me every single time. All those memories hurt me every single sec. I remember he told me he will marry me ,never leave me alone. Whatever he did with me I still love him .I promised myself I will end up with his memories.I tried to move on but I failed . I'm just going with the flow.

37
$ 0.00

Comments

You should move on now.. I think we all wish we could erase some dark times in our lives... Memories do not always soften with time; some grow edges like knives... Letting go of your painful past is how you open yourself to a wonderful future...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is sad. It's been 5years already. I hope you find the courage to put yourself first, love yourself and move on from him. It might seem like it's impossible but with time you'll get over it. You cherish those memories but don't forget you have your life ahead of you and new and more beautiful memories will suffice. Lots of love ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep me in your prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love. I wish I could get back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing my friend...I really appreciate your topic of article ...i have no x...i am still single but i consider your condition ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day this feeling fade away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if it true or just a piece of writing. But if it is true, let me tell you one thing, you have to take a step and move forward. Just cry for once and never ever cry for the same reason twice. Soon you will find someone else or if not still you need to be happy and live your life, not just going along the flow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't waste your life dear. We only get life for once... be sincere with it. If a tree loses its leaves it doesn't mean that they won't grow again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is called cruise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we should proposition our minds to understand that it is truly over and try to move on😭, yes the memories lives on and lingers a bit more but we should learn to move

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s not be forgive forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicee article... Keep it up... Subscribe me... I have upvoted and subscribed you... Thank You in Advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your ex is very unlucky, now your turn, run your own way and don't stop, hope your new life is very near

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe he deserves better someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your Article, bcz it's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right Iam totally agreed with you dear Many relationship who leave us but their things always remain with us Iam feeling very sad after reading your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep me in your prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No more today! Thank you everyone for reading my article.❤️

Stay safe. God bless you all. Goodbye.👋

$ 0.00
3 years ago