Story

9 33
Avatar for Raihan56
3 years ago

On the first night of the wedding, I asked my wife what do you want from me?

The wife said shyly - will you give me what I want?

I put my hand in his and said-- if I can, I will do what you want me to do.

Then listen - I wish you a blessed family.

- Anything else?

- Hmm, I want to do so much together that even after death, you get the opportunity to stay in paradise with you. Because God is holy.

The Qur'an says: If both husband and wife are virtuous, they will both be in the same Paradise. (Surat al-Zukhruf: 60)

Are you willing to do good deeds?

- InshaAllah.

- And listen, I don't want any unrest in the world, so we will both pray Tahajjud regularly, InshaAllah. Because, in the house where husband and wife will perform Tahajjud prayers at the same time, there will never be any unrest in that house. (Bukhari and Muslim)

You can't be angry anymore. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Anger destroys a person's faith.

Although you will be silent when I get angry and I will be silent when you get angry.

Hazrat Umar (RA) said - If the husband sees the wife angry, the wife will be silent and if the wife sees the husband angry, the husband will be silent.

Do what I said?

I promised to do good deeds by holding his hand and kissing his forehead that day, which we are still doing today.

I was sitting in the office thinking about all this, at that time sir came and paid.

After receiving my salary every month, I bought something for my parents, brothers and sisters and also bought something for her.

Even today, on the way home from the office, I brought her a blue sari, some roses and a garland of bellflowers to make a beanie, along with some chocolates of her choice. Because it is sunnat to bring something for the wife on the way back home.

Standing in front of the house, he rang the bell and opened the door and grabbed me. He does this every day so even today he is no exception.

Seeing all this in my hands, he said - What was the need to bring so much? I am satisfied with the small amount of your halal income.

I laughed and said - I did not bring it like this anymore, the Prophet (peace be upon him) said - that the husband who will spend for his wife with an open mind, Allah will make him rich on the Day of Resurrection

He said a little angrily - it's over and I don't have to say, I don't want so much, I just have to find you.

At the end of the meal, he grabbed the deposit and saw the moon! What else to do, she is wearing a blue sari, belly flower is tied in the beanie, the fragrance of the flower is spread among her.

I also took her to the roof after her favorite blue Punjabi to see the full moon.

Suddenly he said - propose this to me.

Even if he doesn't, there is no way he is arrogant.

I knelt in front of her with a rose in her braid and said - will you be my Josna night moon?

Will my closed room have open windows?

Will I be the queen of the story?

The story I will write is only yours and mine.

He smiled sweetly and said about the rose in my hand - what am I doing or not.

This is our love.

If you want to love, then love your wife after marriage. Because the wife is suitable for love. There will be no sin in this love.

I wrote this story with great difficulty. If you want to read more Islamic stories like this, please comment.

12
$ 0.07
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for Raihan56
3 years ago

Comments

Last night also I feeling better. your story was great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i want to read more Islamic story. Plz back me too!☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this story is so interesting,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago