I fear

0 6
Avatar for RahmatAbdulrahman
2 years ago
Topics: Just write

I Fear

I Fear God "Allah".

I Fear D Day.

I Fear the day I will be tied with white cloth from head to toe.

I Fear the day I will die.

I Fear the day that family,friends and relatives will cry for me

When my news of death announce to them.

I Fear the day I won't be regard / address by my name

"Rahmah" again but "ghost".

I fear the day I will leave my family, friends and relatives ..

I fear the day my children will be motherless .

I Fear the day that I won't live in that house cover with roof, design with

Alot of furniture again but that house that my deed bulid for me.

I fear the day of judgement, Day of accountability, Day that the powerful men

And women of the earth will be powerless,Day that Father won't be able to

Rescue his children,D that Allah "S.W.A" will be boss of all bosses ,as he

Always be ,that day is the of "fear" ..... "Yaomali kiyah ma".

That is the day human deeds " Good or bad" will determine where one

Belong To " hell "ja'anamal"/paradise" Al-janatul fridaous"

I fear the day that my deeds will determined where I will live.

I fear the day nobody will be able to render to u or anybody,than those

Allah Grant to do so Hu'fahtan' hurah'tan .

And I fear that die "Wal tah butuhnah illa antum mustaqeem.

I fear that day I will be asked that who is my God ,My religion,my prophet and others

Which I pray I should be able to answer as expected.

I fear that day that rice, beans and semo .won't be my food again but the prayers sent to me by

My love ones.

With these I plead to all "Muslim and Muslimah " boys and girls, men and women to all fear their

Lord secretly and publicly. And have the fear of that day of judgement in their mind .

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for RahmatAbdulrahman
2 years ago
Topics: Just write

Comments