Suicide

11 38
Avatar for Rahim420
3 years ago

Many people want to commit suicide at different times. I have heard from many people around me who are familiar and close to me - at different times they wanted to commit suicide. I have seen a lot of this trend in literature. Lots of people commit suicide every year all over the world. Just as the poorest farmers in India commit suicide, so do many people in the developed world, including Japan, commit suicide every year. Of course, people do not commit suicide if they want to commit suicide. Suicide is a very difficult task in reality. Otherwise, many more people would have committed suicide than we see today. People commit suicide for various reasons. Just as a pious person commits suicide, so does an atheist commit suicide. However, it is harder for a pious person to commit suicide than an atheist, because he has to overcome the greed of Paradise or the fear of Hell, as nothing happens to an atheist (I read a line from the last message of a suicidal girl today: "I know I will not get Paradise"!). When someone commits suicide - usually I don't feel much pain for him, but I think - he somehow got rid of the life that he couldn't carry! Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either.

The desire to commit suicide is as real as the intense desire to survive. Maybe that's why it's so hard to commit suicide. Even after making a full decision to commit suicide, people cannot commit suicide. His whole body tries to survive to the last breath. That is why it is probably not possible to commit suicide by holding your nose and mouth with your hands and holding your breath. He who commits suicide by jumping into the water is also trying to survive by jumping into the water at the last moment. I have seen people who try to commit suicide by consuming poison (herpes or sleeping pills) - to fight hard to get back from the brink of death. That is why it is said that suicide attempts are successful in sudden and rapid attempts to kill oneself. There are countless elements and ways of killing oneself around us, yet those who sit down and find the best way to commit suicide and frighten others into committing suicide, must understand - it is very difficult for them to commit suicide, because they are actually afraid to die.

Why do people commit suicide? Quite a difficult question. And the answer is certainly not the same for all people. Because man is a very strange animal. 800 crore people in the world are actually 600 crore. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person. Depression, depression, loneliness, lack of purpose in life, extreme failure, extreme lack of self-confidence, and terrible inferiority complex are some of the common causes for suicide. Just as they can be related to one another, they can be intertwined for a variety of reasons.

In our region, love, failure in love, cheating, neglect from people in love - for all these reasons, the tendency to commit suicide is a little alarmingly high. I know why - I feel sorry for those who commit suicide for these reasons. The one I love so much - he may not love me - no matter how bad or painful - it is very important to be able to accept it. Or the one who loved me one day - his love may not be the same all his life - love is a two-way street. So is sex. And it is a fact that mutual love or sexual desire is not the same forever. Someone says I love you so much today, if I don't have the same love for you tomorrow - if my world goes dark, I don't think there is anyone more stupid than me. If the people I love cheat on me, destroy my trust, no matter how hard it is, I have to accept that all these are normal human tendencies. Rather, even after all these deceptions, if I fall in love with that person in the same way and suffer from it, there can be nothing more stupid than that. In our society, people suffer unnecessarily and are prone to suicide because of these things - probably because love and sexuality are very rare objects. Children have less chance of growing up in a normal society, playing together, playing with love, making love. There are various taboos on sex, marriage, family. On top of that, there are various social and family barriers. Associated with it on women- another taboo called chastity and social fear.

I mean, in a society where children have fallen in love two or three times before coming to puberty and are accustomed to separation, they have less trouble accepting a post-puberty love-failure or relationship break-up, even if they let their children grow up together. Either - the quarrel that takes place - eavesdropping again, eavesdropping again, eavesdropping on one and then befriending another - even among them the long-term love-separation-separation is less of a mental disorder. Learning to look at sex as a natural and natural tendency will reduce this central fantasy a lot. Once you have sex with someone - unfaithful to all other men in the world, and no one will come to marry - if you can not get out of this idea - how is it possible for that woman to accept a possible divorce with the person who has sex with her?

I consider some suicides to be murders. Great hardship for those people

Women committing suicide or not being able to bear the torture and oppression of the bullies in the neighborhood. Suicide is the limit, Ritu, Minura is actually the victim of murder. Similarly, Grameen Bank - a microfinance institution of various institutions including BRAC - is responsible for the deaths of farmers who are forced to commit suicide or traders who are forced to commit suicide after disappearing in the stock market. I am angry with them and this society. I can't help but feel guilty about the 300,000 poor farmers in India who have been forced to commit suicide in the last 20 years - or the parents who are forced to commit suicide with their children due to hunger and poverty around the world. Is created and a kind of disgust is created towards such an unequal, ugly world and life.

My disgust has been created at different times in my life, yet it is. Just as social sense of justice, responsibility, etc., somehow drives me, at some point it makes me very tired. Then I can't find the meaning of any of this. Every task of the daily routine, special or general সব everything seems unnecessary, unnecessary. Survival also seems like an understanding. I don't know if others are like that, it is mine. Every human being is actually alone. Since he is different. Again every human being is social, so of course he is connected to one or the other. Some relationships are so intense that he has a duty to survive. Even then he could be fiercely alone. The duty to survive for others can also make him tired at times.

I have wanted to commit suicide many times. After thinking for a while about 'suicide', the desire comes back. Suicide seems to be a very beautiful and courageous thing then. It seems like a brave thing, because I don't think I can commit suicide - because I don't have that much courage. As a result, some kind of respect for those who succeed in suicide works. What I can't do, they can do; They are not cowards like me. Some may say that the more I dislike life, the more I want to live, which is why I did not have the courage to commit suicide. Maybe! Maybe. I am disgusted with life, I get frustrated at different times, I get frustrated with myself, not only the mountainous failure of my whole life, all the mistakes, crimes and injustices of my life make me suffer, at the same time the desire for success and understanding of ethics makes me very tired. By - all the contradictions and tensions sometimes seem unbearable to me. Even then, I admit that I am not in a position to say that I am utterly disgusted with life. I don't sit sad all the time, nor can depression come and share my other joys. A good book, a good movie, a debate, a discussion, spending time with loved ones, or activism - all of these can be immersed in intense joy. As a result, it can be said that my depression is temporary and associated with loneliness and leisure time.

While not a groundbreaking contribution to the genre, Suicide Squad is a great way to get acquainted (gain, obtain) with people you know and love. No meaning, meaning, purpose of survival can be found. Sometimes surviving seems like a tedious and pointless endeavor. From time to time there is a desire to commit suicide, but I can't commit suicide - the main reason is fear of death. I can feel the boundless suffering of my loved ones in my absence, when I think of how my loved ones would feel if someone committed suicide in the same way! This thought also prevented me from committing suicide. However, sometimes it seems that there is no such reason to avoid the fear of death. Sometimes I think - what is the meaning of suicide, what is the meaning, what is the need for it? Suicide attempts do not seem less tiring then!

It's me @Rahim420 , please like and comment this to inspired me.

30
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rahim420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahim420
3 years ago

Comments

Suicide is not good.its a very bad work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should quit this bad decision

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is a bad thing to do when you're going through. Depression is a bad thing to happen to someone it causes heartbreak and it affect the thinking mentality of people in which results to suicide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I think depression is main reason to commit suicide. Don’t understand why they're not think that happiness comes after sorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. Every times it’s happens on depression

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide ia not give any solotion of your problems.I mean to say stay alive and get out how to solve your problems.If you can't let share with anyone.then i'm sure you feel comfort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is bad things we don't have right to do this love your life don't do suicide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Suicide for the sake of momentary grief is never a good sign. Remember that happiness comes after sorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is not the solution of any problem. More over its not fair for a brave man. We should face our problem and try to solve this. Nice article. Plz subscribe and like comment my post also i am almost new here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago