Motherhood ~ The best Relation

0 8
Avatar for Raheela23
3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum Everyone!

I want to dedicate a few lines to my mother. 

Who is a Mother? 

The mother is the one who holds us in her tummy for 9 months and brings us into this world.❤️

She is the best person in the world because she has no greed & she always thinks about their kids, about the family not about herself.


She is very beautiful and kind who always motivated us to do everything better.


We take breaks from University, College and schools on Saturday Sunday, but she never takes any break for a single day. 

She is loving and caring, how much she cares for us when we became ill? Whenever I go to University my mother said: "ALLAH KI AMAN M DIYA" (ALLAH pak will protect you). This is her way to show her love towards me.

Mother always protect us from evil eyes.

​She is the one who became happy with your success and gives you courage when you lose something.

Not only my mother but every mother is beautiful, loving, caring, kind, strong and hardworking.

May ALLAH PAK bless every mother❤️


#Thanks.

2
$ 0.00

Comments