New read.cash User

10 55
Avatar for Raheela
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello Everyone! Hope you all are fine.. I am a new user of read.cash. I am still under learning process and hope that soon I'll have more know how about it. I will keep on sharing interesting and informative knowledge and articles and hope that you guys will like it. I would love to interact with you all. Kindly let me know how can I manage a successful read.cash profile. Your opinion matters alot.

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Sponsors of Raheela
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to ReadCash. Read the publication policy (Rules) at the end of the page. Write and post regularly. Make your read-time 3 minutes or more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much for guiding! By the way i am replying you 3 weeks later. I was new at that time so couldn’t handle all notifications at a time and therefore missed your comment. I am getting used to read.cash and i have learned many things here and hoping to learn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter if you reply late. Some top-earning bloggers never bother to reply to any comment. They collect the platform's upvotes and continue publishing identical banal posts again and again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou ! No actually i wanted to apologise to you! Not for the sake of earning. You commented on my first ever post so i felt bad for not replying you on time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. It is good to engage with the comments. It always builds reports with the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey rahela welcome to our family and hopefully we will be good friends here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. You are free tk share whatever your interests are. Just interact to some other users, give comment and read their articles and they will do the same to your articles. Hope you'll have a good time here. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome.me too I'm new and still learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago