Help me to earn and grow

3 16
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone I hope you all are well.

I don't know where to start but I need help from you guys.

I sing for myself and I learned guitars basic things all on my own with the help of my friend's guitar.

All of my friends say I sing well.

So I want to start a youtube channel and for that, I just need a good microphone and guitar I belong from a very normal family I can manage the guitar from my friend when I'll sing and upload videos. But I can't afford microphones.

This whole set cost only 70-80$ in my country.

Can you guys help me bought this?

Can you guys donate?

Please don't spread negative comments.

If you cannot only help me there's no problem. I appreciate you. But please don't comment on bad things.

I did this finding no other way.

Thanks.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Okay I will do just that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be grateful brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago