Feelings of hidden pain

0 21
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

It is a fact that many of us weep bitterly.

We cannot get rid of this problem even if we want to. The value of my suffering is most precious to me. Which may not be shared with close people or even parents. Some of the feelings of suffering, not getting anything, insults not understood a few years ago, when I remember going to bed at the present time, I think life could have been different. I would have been better, I could have been better. Everything depends on expectations. Believe that no one wants to live a better life now than he wants.

If I share my feelings with someone, he may show sympathy in front of me, but in the back he will say it in his own mind. If you want to forget everything!

The hardships are not relative, they vary from person to person. If you can never really feel the pain of that victim then it is useless to share those words, only some free sympathy can be found.

As a child, we developed some beliefs. Beliefs are shattered over time. Love! That too is such a belief! We feel loved by our family and the people around us. I don't know what you think, I think it's all fake. In fact, we do not love anyone but ourselves, we love the paper called the social status and certificate of the person.

Everyone loves a person's dignity or certificate. Even parents. When we see parents in our society, it seems that they give birth to children, to fulfill their failed dreams or to go to war with the dignity of children. How many achievements of the child, how many certificates! There is no end to the competition among parents about how big varsity or school college. Sick competition! The children here are like chess pieces or football players. In fact, they both deal with their confidence as they choose to embark on their play activities. When you feel like you can't, the other child will play with your brother or sister, much like a substitute for a soccer player. And you? Out of syllabus!

This game will be even more exciting in the future. And the children who are left out of the syllabus will either live with the dead soul in the moving body, will turn around if there is tremendous life force. Or it will go from the outside of the syllabus to the inside of the world, which we call suicide.

From the parents of the people who are out of the syllabus and not, society or friends? Not even that. Family or society - Tarato is busy greeting and congratulating the successful. No, they don't forget the people who are out of the syllabus.

My sorrows are precious to me. No one understood, did not try. Self-confidence, self-esteem, loss of confidence of close people, aimless, scattered micro-organisms carrying dead souls in the moving body, does anyone have time to give importance to it? No you don't have to be sad in my grief. I took care of myself, I didn't commit suicide, and I don't want to. Maybe I won't be able to reach the goal of life, or it will take a little longer. Dehatato is alive, let it be! What else is hope?

Note:

Find out about the ghost people around you, try to understand them, listen to them. Join them in trying to turn around.

I want a guarantee of normal spiritual death!

3
$ 1.04
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Comments