Advance anticipation of 2022 new awakening.

1 23

Only 6 days left. 6 days later 2021 farewell and 2022 arrival.

Do one good deed for yourself for your future generation every day. Thanks to a small good deed, those who will come after us so that they can walk safely, so that no one can stop their free movement, may this be the only expectation of the new year.

Traditional education is not everything. There are many scholars who have not crossed the boundaries of school but are world famous. Studying is definitely important overall. But if everyone is a doctor, an engineer, a poet, a literary player, an artist, then who? Whatever it is for him, try to acquire the education of human rights. Because at the end of the day, this is your only companion.

People are really alone. Whoever comes into your life and whoever looks back, you have to give the boundaries of your life. So don't be too dependent on anyone. Don't let anyone be too dependent on you.

Everything changes in the eyes of time, people change with time, all the relationships connected with it, memories get painted in the eyes of time. So evaluate time.

In fact, in every moment, in every shift of the clock, we cannot accept the change of the time, the change of the world, but change is the only religion of life. Accept the change.

My own words and plans for 2022

I will welcome the new year in a new way.

2022 has arrived. Couldn't even think. How 2021 ended. I didn't even understand. It is not possible to understand how a year goes by. However, in the middle of 2021, it seemed that the year would not end. I think I know how to think that there is another month.

One more year from life. I will never get it back. My life is full of many mistakes. I am a wrong person. Yet life goes on according to the rules of life.

I didn't want to do much in 2021. Everything was random. I depended on many. Although now it has come down a bit. So I will not take anyone else's help for some of my work.

This time I have read only 20 books. We will fix the target of 50 books in 2022 and move forward. Must read. I have shown a lot of laziness. That must be removed. Reading books is less for my laziness. Slow reading again is also a fault. Need to read a little fast.

The handiwork is a bit behind. Emphasis should be placed on the issue of freelancing. I was learning a lot. I forgot them. Again, you have to learn with new emphasis. Have to work. Laziness must be eliminated.

You have to give regular videos from your own YouTube channel. Although subscribers are low. If you say no. But try to create good content.

We have to bring more dedication towards work. I will make time less and more specific on social media. Still wasting a lot of time. I can't reduce it. But I will reduce it. The flow of reading books will actually decrease.

And in 2022, I will dedicate myself more to this good work. For now, these are the plans. But there may be more to it. Who can tell what will happen in the future.

My last comment

Every human being has lost a year.

Covid-19 destroyed everything. I hope everyone will have a good time this year. Let everyone be saved from this epidemic Covid-19.

Honestly, before the start of the new year, the goal to be set was unknown to everyone even a few years ago. Life has taught people a lot now.

Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 6.91
$ 6.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah we shouldn't depend on someone and let another one to depend on us....hope everybody will have a fantastic year next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago