Life and "You"

14 61
Avatar for Ragz
Written by
3 years ago

Life

The moment

a man thinks

Of answers

He is caught

In the nest of conceit

Woven with the fabrics of ignorance.

The journey of life

Is from Question to Question

From agony to agony

From experience to experience

For all of them

Are the Jewels in the Crown of Quest.

"You"

"You"

And you looked beautiful. You looked sensual. You looked like you wanted me to hold you with swagger, confidence and aggression.

I was attracted to you. Who wouldn’t be?

But raw attraction doesn’t last a life time. Conversations begin to matter. Mindsets, personality and character take precedence.

Compatibility holds the key. All of these things and everything else somehow just fit like glue and it began to work. We worked

and how Weeks gave way to months.

A year passed. Time Passed. There was the occasional rough weather. It’s inevitable.

Compatibility, like cigarettes comes with a statutory warning and once shouldn’t stretch it.

Rough weather was conquered with conversations and great sex. Mostly just great sex.

You became more and more valuable, more important. More time was put aside to think about you and how you are and what you’re doing.

Some give this a fancy name. They call it love. They’re probably right.

It’s been about one and a half year. You still look incredibly beautiful and sensual to me.

It’s just that earlier that I wanted to spend some time with you. Now I want to grow old with you. After-all I’m attracted to you.

Who wouldn’t be?

13
$ 0.92
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Ragz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ragz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ragz I hope you're well as I not hear anything from you. Just checking up my dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very interesting story and nice photos too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is great! Keep writing, you're doing nice! I wish you a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful!!! It reminds me of me and my husband hahaha.. You write it so good Ragz! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much.. it means a lot when it comes from a genuine person like you :) hope you have killed the virus and everything is fine at your end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

deep words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those words were touchy to read dear bro. Thank you for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago