Dreams in Anxiety

10 47
Avatar for Ragz
Written by
3 years ago

Today i would like to discuss my latest dream that i had yesterday night. I usually have frightening / complicated / dreams that tie you up kind of dreams in my sleep. This is regular for me as i am suffering from depression and anxiety.

So starting with my dream, i was accompanying police due to some reason in an investigation. There was a murder near tea stall done by a bike rider. So we were investigating and we questioned some construction workers and even tortured them. One policemen and me were standing near a SUV and overheard someone talking that "Police have no clue that this links to Dawood" only we heard that and policemen said to me not to tell anyone !

then we all group of Policemen were eating snacks at tea stall when i saw snipers positioned at us and we all ran. We ran as much as we could through under construction apartments then fields and reached near highway at a lonely house. There i was hiding when i saw my ex boss. i was frightened and ran again. This time i woke up and was covered in sweat from head to toe. i feel like powerless every time !!

Thanks for listening. I feel good by sharing.

Please Like Comment & Subscribe !!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ragz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your kindness !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dreams are not what you see asleep, dreams are what keep you awake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, they do keep me awake but in a bad way !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

share your dreams with me !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also in depression and anxiety my dear...i am new here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we both sail in the same ship !! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago