The little beginning

0 12
Avatar for Ragnorock
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

Hi guys 🖐️, first of all I wanna wish ya'll a happy and prosperous new year .

Actually this is the first time I am writing in this platform or I'd say my first time on this platform is today and I just realised with the help of each other is how you grow .. wonderful isn't it ..😊

Well I'm Ragnarok by name and Nigerian ,I'm 15years of age , I know you all may be wondering how young but yes crypto found me young and we both are doing well...

How about we talk about how I started , I started having knowledge about crypto at age 13 then I went into the world of crypto at age 14, funny enough I started off with the crypto you all know as TRON.

I'm here to stay and I'm gonna be highlighting my journey to crypto please stay tuned and see how this 15year old boy walked the steps into the crypto world...

Please I'd like a little bit of subscribers please and if actually there tip giving here I'd like to see a little of it just to know how this platform is all about thanks .

1
$ 0.00

Comments