Hard work and determination

0 9
Avatar for Ragnorock
3 years ago

Hi my name is Ragnarok, Nigerian as you'd know , 14year old and crypto once again choosed me young 😅

There's always something my mum tells me or rather everyone , but as a young lad we all would prefer our mum's,she'd say " work hard in silence and let your success voice you out"

And I'd take that word in and work upon it ,every single day of my life. I started hustling and working off my ass to get somethings to myself ,

my family is not like those who gets Christmas gifts on 25th or suprise packages or gift cards like those US kids or vacations and the rest, my mum had little my dad lost his job for 5years now and everything has literally been on my mum. I realised what she always says about working hard and a better life ahead of me ,

Got till a point she couldn't afford certain needs I wanted , certain things I'd have loved to own but still she remains my mum , that doesn't mean I'd die or I'd commit suicide . If you know the feeling at a very young having gifted noffin from parents , eating just 2 meal a day you'd understand life wasn't so favourable at first ...

If She couldn't get me things necessarily for my needs , then I'd have to start being A man , trying to find out possible ways I could get something at least for my family and there I found TRON.

Just 13 , having the knowledge about crypto from side talks and etc, now it was the equipment's, how would I get the equipment's, where would I start and how I'm I going to go about it. Funny enough I followed up Warren buffet and he Sayed things about savings , which I followed up ,I did side jobs got myself a mobile device, and got myself some money to purchase 4.5 trons

I started off with 4.5 Tron , trading going through doublers, outsmarting doublers bots, investing early , creating channels , collecting referral bonuses etc with the right strategy my 4.5tron grew to about 2000trons in a month. I still put in more effort reading , studying this trading strategies and bots also 😏 and now I'm glad to say I've been in the business for over 6months Andi have successfully grown about 20,000trons and counting

I can now get myself those gifts on Christmas, those cloths I loved those investment I dreamt off etc . The exposure if Tron has made my family living ok, we eat more than 3meals now 😂, my dad is trading , I supported my mum into business.

Crypto changed my life in just 6months

I'm just 14years of age (work hard) 🤞

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ragnorock
3 years ago

Comments