Read.cash

9 16
Avatar for Rafsan3
3 years ago

read.cash is a platform where you can publish content (articles with images and videos) and earn Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency (ticker: BCH) for doing so. If a reader likes your content - he or she can upvote your post by sending some amount of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to your online wallet.

After you sign up we will automatically create a Bitcoin Cash wallet that will exist just in your browser. No need to download or install anything.

Please like and comment on my articles to gain more points!

Subscribe if you haven't already, help me reach two hundred subscribers so i could have another sponsorhip!

To God be the glory!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you for those info.s! I am also a newbie please check out my articles also ♥😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Pleases ubscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed dear😊 subscribe me also 😇

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Done😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank😇

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

This is your another account? Im just asking buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it’s my first account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay buddy sorry I'm just asking ❣️.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

It’sok bro😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago