My Bodybuilding life story.(part :-1)

0 9
Avatar for Rafiul-Alam
3 years ago

I am Rafiul Alam. I was very slim when I was young. And I was looking thin. Now I didn't think I would become like this one day. Anyway, God help. I thought one day I would be fat one day in my life so no one would laugh at me or make fun of me. So I started eating more and more milk and I would fall asleep on time.. I always maintain all Rules.

Every day i week up in the morning. And Exercise .

I started execrise slowly and my body started to grow but all this has started my haed working..

So i make a body builder.

Every people to be a parfect man. But need a haed working and wish. Pray of allah. And he success in his life.

Life is so short so we need a good decision. We will went a perfect life. Be Strong and think positive.

Love you life. & respect every person. and pray..

Thanks🇧🇩 my all friends 🇧🇩

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafiul-Alam
3 years ago

Comments