Family

23 35
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

I am going to tell about my family so enjoy my article

I have a family they love me a lot.In my family i have father mother and one sister.They are ao good always help me any work.Few years ago my sister marry with Mannan son Riyadh my sister name is Riya and my sister husband name is Riyadh .2 names like similar.I called him vaiya .he is also very polite and intelligent.I also love him a lot bye the way i love my family very much

Thanks for reading

16
$ 0.00

Comments

I have a family they love me a lot.In my family i have father mother and one sister.They are ao good always help me any work.Few years ago my sister marry with Mannan son Riyadh my sister name is Riya and my sister husband name is Riyadh .2 names like similar.I called him vaiya .he is also very polite and intelligent.I also love him a lot bye the way i love my family very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

family is everything in the world. no one can prosper in life without family. Everyone should love on his family and also respect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Riya and my sister husband name is Riyadh .2 names like similar.I called him vaiya .he is also very polite and intelligent.I also love him a lot bye the way i love my family Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Family is very important for everyone's life. Without family you can't survive . Respect your family and always be with your family. Wr can't live without family. We need family for journey of our beautiful life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amra sobai raja... Amaderoi Do you have a few minutes to talk to you about it when I get homework and I will be there at interesting to see how much it would cost to get the best of luck in your search for a new job and I will be there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago