Cousin_when_wife

6 22
Avatar for Rafi999
3 years ago

(------ Episode-1 ------)

- Mom, it will cost money. (I)

-What do you do with the money? What kind of money did I give you tomorrow? (Mother)

- Am I asking for money or (I)

-Then what does it cost? (Mom)

- Take a picnic from varsity. (I)

- Can't go to Ikra? (Mom)

-Orato is our one year junior but I don't know if any of them have been told. (I)

- If you go to Iqra, take it from your father

I'll give it to you. (Mommy)

-Mom, what did you say and if you don't go

I will not go. (I)

- No, I won't go. (Mom)

-But why? (I)

- You go for a walk alone and my daughter

You can't go, you can't go, you can't go.

- Well, my mother used to say that I am your son or that Ikra is your daughter. You don't have to pay, only five thousand rupees. (I)

- Talk so much, why don't you get money if you go to Ikra, if you don't get money from here. (Mom)

What else to do in the room. And let us introduce ourselves.

The person I was talking to is mine

Mom. I am the only son of parents. Mine

Name Mehedi Hasan Ethun. This time I am in the second year of Honors.

I have no sisters. And the name Ikra

Listening was my cousin at 8 o'clock. His whole or Majahan Akter Ikra

My little cousin's daughter.

I don't have any sister so my mother and father

Ikra who loves so much like her own daughter.

My younger uncle and aunt also love me a lot because they don't have any sons.

I call my uncle my little father and my aunt my little mother. And Ikra calls my father-in-law as big-mother-big-father.

After a while my mother came and gave me 5 thousand

I was surprised to give the money.

- Mom, you are giving me money. - (I)

- Hmmm, I'm giving up because Ikra says he will go. (Mommy)

- That's why I say you are just giving money

I mean. I don't need money, I won't go. I do not

I did it and tell me where that petnita is

Not going.😣 (I)

- Yabi doesn't mean Ikra will go alone or not. (Mom)

- Yes, Petney will go alone. I will not go. Send your darling Petney girl. (I)

Petni is spitting and Ikra is listening to him

I'm talking to Petney.

- Grandma and Petney are telling me why you are not saying anything. ☹ (Iqra)

- And that's why you called him Petni. (Mom)

- I will not call Petni Petni, what will I say. - (I)

-ঐ I'm Petni.😡 (Ikra holding my collar)

Follow to get the next part

- There are stops. (Mom)

- Hmmm, don't let your son do it, but me

I told him I would kill him. (Ikra)

- Well, take this money. (Mom)

- Why so much mom. (I)

- Your 5 thousand Ikrara 5 thousand. (Mother)

- His 5 thousand means why are you giving him money.

And he doesn't have a father to pay him. (I)

- Don't worry, Grandma, I won't go. (Iqra)

- I told you I would kill a pirate and if you say these things again. And do what I tell you to deposit money in varsity

And I will keep the money with you. Ikra, whatever you want to eat, whatever you want to buy, you are the goddess. (Mother)

- Give him his money and he will do whatever he wants. (I)

- I understand who your father has to say. (Mom)

- No need to say, I will do everything. (I)

- If Iqra scolds me immediately

Or call your big daddy. (Mommy)

- All right, Grandma. (Iqra)

Saying this, my mother left. And Ikra is sitting next to me. I'm Facebooking.

- What are you doing? (Ikra)

- I steal chickens. (I)

- Why are you lying, you are Facebooking

You are doing it. (Ikra)

- You're asking when you can see

Why. (I)

- Hmmm, let's see which girl you're talking to. (Ikra)

- You have to tell me who to talk to. (I)

- Hmmm, I have to tell you, otherwise grandma

Who will tell. (Iqra)

- What do you say? (I)

- I'll lie. You're a bad girl

You are talking. (Ikra)

- What did I say to whom? (I)

- No, but I will tell you who is the great-grandmother. (Ikra)

- All right, look. (I)

Follow to get the next part

- Hmmm, give it to me. (Iqra)

- You have to give it to me, why can't you see from my hand. (I)

- I can't. Big Mom - (I grabbed Omni Ikra's face)

- Shut up, don't call me that eit

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafi999
3 years ago

Comments

Very good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orato is our one year junior but I don't know if any of them have been told. (I)

  • If you go to Iqra, take it from your father
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago