Cousin sister when wife

6 19
Avatar for Rafi999
3 years ago

(------ Episode-2 ------)

- So, brother, who do you call someone by name? From now on I will just call you brother (me)

- I can't.🤭 (Ikra)

- Why can't I? (I)

- I don't know. (Iqra)

- You won't talk to me anymore. The name has now come to varsity. (I)

- Come in. (Ikra)

- No, you're just saying the name (me).

- I won't. (Ikra)

What else to do, he went inside the campus and got down

A very naughty girl. Do whatever you say. Oh

Gone and I chatted with my friends and then deposited the picnic money and went to class.

Everyone will have a picnic at the end of the class

I started the story. A little later Ikra came.

- Let's go home. (Iqra)

- Hmmm, I'll go later. (I)

- No, you will go with me now. - (Ikra)

- I didn't tell you not to go, you take the rickshaw. - (I)

And then some of my classmates came.

- Come with the guitar on the day of Ethun Picnic.

- Hmmm, bring it, but sing your song

I need it or I won't bring it (me)

Everyone said okkk you will sing

Guitar Aino. On the other hand, Ikrato Luchi

Like blooming. I think it will eat me.

I don't understand what's wrong with me talking to other girls.

Talking to friends is like Oma

Ikra looked at him pulling me by the hand. And my friends are all watching and saying I won't come tomorrow at once

Picnic day is coming.

-ঐ By forcing them in front of them like this

The real why. (I)

-Why like to talk to girls

Not so.😡 (Ikra)

- I can talk to my friends

Who are you to say? (I)

- Listen, don't talk to any girl in a good way. And if you take the guitar to the picnic, then you have the news.

- I'll say it 100 times and I'll take the guitar. (I)

- Well, I'll see how

Go. Now ride a bike.🤨 (Ikra)

After that I went home and Ikra told my mother.

- Grandma, tell me who your son is

Not angry. I do not know what to do. (Iqra)

- That bastard, what are you talking about the girl again

Tell the truth.😡 (Mom)

- I didn't do anything. I chatted with my friends, I talked, and what would I say if I didn't do it?

- No, Grandma, I'm not just talking to girls. (Iqra)

-Okay, whatever you don't say, you won't talk to me either.

- Why don't I say. (Iqra)

-Because you're a girl too, so I won't talk to you. (I)

- That dog won't talk to me, I mean, I'm not talking to myself, I'm saying don't talk to other girls. - (Ikra)

- Which I can't. Mom called him by name

Agree and call me brother (me)

- What I can't do, you won't talk to girls, I won't call you by name. (Ikra)

- You guys just stop arguing all the time

I am giving food to Chris who comes fresh.

And Iqra, you also come to our house. (Mom)

Petnita also left and I also came to the room

I went to eat fresh and after eating together, I came to the room and Facebooked for a while and fell asleep.

There were fights and quarrels. In this way, two days passed and Mario had a lot of fights

Done.

I'm going on a picnic today so get ready guitar

I went downstairs and saw that Ikra was already ready for me. And in my hands

When he saw the guitar, he became angry.

- What am I telling you? - (Ikra)

- What are you talking about? (I)

- I'm not refusing to take your guitar. - (Ikra)

- Hmmm, are you doing this?

- Grandpa, why don't you say something and if he takes the guitar, I won't go. - (Ikra)

- He used to give me this Ethun guitar. (Dad)

- Why, Dad? (I)

- But I'm telling you. (Dad)

- Take this. (I)

- Now whatever I look at him, he's like something

No. (Father)

- Okay, I'll see, but Dad, the guitar

Don't give up. (I)

- Don't say no, Grandpa. Let's go now. (Iqra)

With this he came to take a rickshaw on the road. Because I will take the bike today

Not seeing. After that he took a rickshaw to varsity

I was going but there was one thing with that petnita

I'm not saying. A little later Ikra grabbed my hand

Began to say.

- Why aren't you talking? (Iqra)

- Don't say a word to me. And now I'm glad I can't play the guitar. This is what I wanted. (I)

-Yes, I am very happy, I am happy now, otherwise I will go later. (Ikra)

-I'll go after you or I'll go after you. And he used to say that you do so much with me

Why. I have to talk to a girl

I can do what you want. You talk to the boys and see if I tell you anything. (I)

- Yes, if you talk to girls, everything is mine. And why am I going to talk to other boys.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafi999
3 years ago

Comments

Wow so wosame story... I like this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate this kind of relationship. Yeak man why cousing. Lol brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won't talk to me anymore. The name has now come to varsity. (I)

  • Come in. (Ikra)
$ 0.00
3 years ago

big a nice story, keep its and go on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice. Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago