Home And Love:

5 26

If you go round the globe and visit the most beautiful and luxurious areas, still you will not find comfort until and unless you are back home and lie on you own couch in your own room.

Home is just love.

The real place of comfort.

Your soul recieves calmness.

Home is a place which is the real comfort zone. Like if you go for a tour you will have you will be happy dear but but until and unless you are at home you will not feel comfortable . Home is not only a building it is filled with love, memory and your family members. Home without family is a house which is just a building. People always live in their home at their hometown are not familiar with the happiness that a person feel at home but just ask from those people who are far away from home although it may be a month or a weekend but it is very difficult to stay away from home.

I myself was not familiar that how much my home is important to me till the 20 years of my life I spent every single day at my home but until I went to study out of city where I felt how much home and my family members are important and each second which you spend at home is so much precious I missed the time I spent at my home.

When I was a teenager I used to think oh I would love to live in the hostel where I will be with my friends day and night but when I am hostel right now I just miss my home .

All time when I am at the hostel I used to count the days the hours the minutes and the seconds that are left that I will back home. And when I visit my home at the weekend I find the real peace. I think the real happiness exist at home with your parents and your siblings and not other than this if you are at your home with your parents and you are siblings you are the most happiest person of this world. If you have your own home your own room and your couch I must say you are the most blessed person ever. When I am in the hostel I used to think every night that when I will be back home I will do this and that.

In my opinion if you are staying at the most luxurious or a five star hotel for even the rest of your life you are not a blessed person I think the real blessing is having your own home with your family members waking up early in the morning Wishing you are family members, setting up your room , having breakfast with your family members and taking care of the people around you.

I just love my home from the curtain of my home to the windows and the fans. When at the hostel I miss my home I just close my eyes and dream like as I am at my home this is the only way I can believe I am at home. I love the weekends when I am with my siblings and parents and we used to sit down for lunch together, we have discussion at different topics,we laugh. These are beautiful moments of life and these are the most prettiest one.

All the people being reading my article just love your home and enjoy each and every moment you are spending at home with your loved ones.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I feel so uncomfortable when I spend the night at another's place and I feel like our home is the best place in this universe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Home Sweet Home🏠

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed...I like it because there is no place in this world where there is more comfort than ur own house

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed Thankyou for reading my article

$ 0.00
1 year ago