Travel to Nature.

3 25
Avatar for Rafaqat22
2 years ago

Hello my lovely read.cash members. Hope everyone will be fine and fit, healthy and wealthy.

As I mentioned Today I will write about my favorite hobby that is traveling. Although I not like to travel to cities but like to travel towards nature.

In this article I will share beautiful natural places which you never see and also you will like to visit there. So must comment about that if you like.

Let's go to main them.

My Trips:

As I mentioned I not like cites much but I will mention city areas where I visit in previous time.

Second and my most traveled places are forest sites,mountains, lakes, water streams and meadow areas.

So first start with forest site where mountains,water steam and other places will be covered.

Forest trips:

I like forest so much and I visited many time and every time when I visit I feel I am close to nature. I am lucky person because forest is near to our homes so every year we visit there.

My first forest trip:

I remember when we was in childhood stage before 2005 we mostly visit forest with families and brings woods for fire to cook but now a days forest only use fro tourism purpose. I also remember when we was in children we not allowed to go far in jungle so we always wish to go to places that are ahead of us. Anyhow later we go there.

This is the first place when we go to jungle side you can see beauty here but its starting😍. This place is known as Nanga peer and its very famous place. Beauty of this place is that from here lots of villages seen including our village later I will show you our village.

Nature

This is my photo but look behind me big mountains and big trees are there and this place is 900meters above from sea. At this places winds always blow even at summer you will feel cold that the real natural beauty. Its my 2 year old photo when I visit to forest.

This is big mountain know as Ganga Choti that is located in district Bagh azad kashmir. This photo I capture very far from this mountain.This mountain always cover with snow and one of the best know place for tourism.

If I go ahead this is place where we mostly stay. Here we stay for lunch or tea because water available here otherwise its hard to find in jungle.

This is the water fountain where we stay for drinking water and tea or for lunch. This place is very beautiful and look at local art of making fountain. I think everyone will melt here like me. If you also like it must mentioned in comment.

Most dangerous mountain, where I climbed to go upward but I still fearing when I think about that mountain because if you see from above it is very deep mountain any mistake will cause your death😶.

While traveling ahead we also found snow. This area is mostly covered with mountains and trees thats why even snow remains there in summer.

Our Final Destination.

This is the place where we visit even every year and whenever you visit you will feel you visit it very first time. Beauty of this place is there greenery that always remaining and plan area because in forest its hard to find plan areas. Here lost of things you can do including playing cricket.

Summary.

In this article I tried to bring close to nature that I always like. I am sure you all will like these places and wish to visit here. I have lots of more photos and will try to share in next article.

Thanks for reading this article.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
$ 0.01 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of Rafaqat22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafaqat22
2 years ago

Comments

The beauty of nature is really amazing. The mountain the trees and all. I like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for like it. I hope you will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waoh, it is amazing to see that how much you have enjoyed

$ 0.00
2 years ago