Top Favorite Cruptocurrencies.

0 6
Avatar for Rafaqat22
2 years ago

Good evening to everyone, today I will cover about top 5 cruptocurrencies that are famous specially in 2022. Also I will tell about my 5 favorite and from these five 1 of them is my most favoritable.

With that I will shortly describe which one is best and why. I hope this information will help you a lot specially traders.

So let's start.

No.1

  • Btc:

    As you all know btc is first and key cruptocurrency without that I think there is no name of cruptocurrency. So Btc will always top to table, reason behind that mostly cryptocurrencies are depended on that. Everyone follow Btc to invest or not. So Btc will always consider as top cruptocurrency.

No.2

  • Bnb:

    Bnb is also included in top 5 because of its largest use. As you all need Bnb either in Black or smart bnb( need for fee) or real bnb. Bnb is trader more due to Binance is its native app. So Bnb must b in list of 5.

No.3

  • Bch:

    I will add Bch in list of top 5 because of noise.cash and read.cash that largely distribute Bch among people and also Bch trade on lots of exchanges. Bch run parallel to Bnb and both are mostly dependent on Btc.

No.4

  • Zcash(Zec):

    I added zec in list of 5 because I follow zec from previous 5 months and I am very much impress with that. The best thing in zec is that I mostly not move up or down with Btc. Many time I check it move up when all market were moving down. So I will definitely add it in list of 5.

No.5

  • Dogecoin:

    You all will be familiar with dogecoin and I know no one can deny its fam in the crypto market. As you know recently it is use as payment method to buy different things.

    Dogecoin is meme coin and it is famous in all meme coin. So I will add it top 5.

Conclusion.

Above I mentioned top 5 cruptocurrencies that I followed and get benefit a lot. Mostly I like zec also I mostly invest there.

The purpose of writing this article is to address some well stable and good growing cruptocurrencies but remember one thing never invest in any cruptocurrency without best knowledge.

Best of luck, hope you like this info.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rafaqat22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafaqat22
2 years ago

Comments