My last 4 weeks Earning From Tipestry

4 36
Avatar for Rafaqat22
2 years ago

Earning from tipestry and my experience.

In this article, I will share my experience on tipestry and how much I earned from tipestry.com. Also I will share with you some key points, if you follow them you can earn a lot. So lets start;

Starting days on tipestry.

Friends, when I start working on tipestry, it 5 month ago, it was to much hard for me because I didn't know anything about it. I remember I use it 1 week then leave it because I was thinking its to hard. But later I learn more about it and work very smoothly. Now it is my hobby to use itπŸ˜‚.

My First Earning.

As I told you starting days was very tough so I earn only a very small amount in a whole week may be less than 0.001πŸ˜‹. But in second week I earned 5$.

Earning currencies.

On tipestry.com you can earn 3 currencies. 2 of them are now well know that are dogecoin and dogecoin cash. 3rd one is superdog that have low values right now but as tipestry working may it raise soon. Although it has lots more currencies but these are 3 majors.

Rate of Dogecoin and Dogecoincash.

As dogecoin was already know currency but dogecoin cash was new. At starting days it was,

100dogecoin cash = 0.87$

But withing 5 month its rate increase now it rate is.

81doge= 1$.

Work on Tipestry.

Work process is very easy, may be touch for new commers.

In this site you can earn by posting a good content, promote tipestry to other sites, create own group and promote it and by good comments related to post.

By doing this you can earn a good and handsome reward.

Daily + Weekly Earning.

Tipestry is paltform that gives you weekly earning based on your weekly work. But you can earn daily by posting and prompting tipestry to other social site and that post link share as a post on tipestry. Here are my some daily and weekly earning.

Withdraw+wallet.

On tipestry.com you can withdraw when you have 100dogecoin or dogecoin cash. Trust wallet is used for withdraw and if you are Pakistani user you can convert amount and BNB and then withdraw it into binance wallet where you can exchange it with easypaisa or jazzcash.

My last 4 week Earning.

As I spend 4 months on tipestry, now I am experienced member on tipestry. In last 4 weeks, I earn 15$+ on every week and now I have 57$. I hold it on trust wallet , hoping its rate will rise soon.

Conclusion.

In this article I share my experience and little earning that I earned from tipestry. If you also want to earn then you can join it and earn as more as you work. Hope this article will help you alot.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rafaqat22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafaqat22
2 years ago

Comments

Hey! It's first time when I'm hearing about this platform. Reading the article convince me now to go and search it, give it a try, especially because it seems to me that you've been honest regarding the earnings. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thankful to you dear. Yeah its good platform to work on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i listen about tipestry on another site and i try it it is such as a great platform. tipestry is tiping web as like crypto dogecoin and Dog .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago