Is crypto market again going to dump? Current price and prediction.

1 8
Avatar for Rafaqat22
2 years ago

Assalam o alikum, hello to everyone. I am again here with you I hope everyone will be fine.

As you all know cruptocurrency is in our blood now without that I think we are incomplete and if our eyes will not on cruptocurrency market then its mean we are losing our assets. Its very important to know when we should add our coin in wallet and when we should convert them back( I mean to gain profit).

In this article I will try to cover current situation, current prices and prediction of upcoming market situation. Also at the end I will share my most favorite coin and will tell about its benefits.

Current situation.

If we look at current situation, market is in red signs that's means all coins are moving in downward position. As you know almost all coins are dependent on Btc and with Btc they move up and down so this time Btc is moving down.

Look at here, these are list of my favorite coins and they are all moving downward. There is a slightly recovery seen, if you look at graphic Btc reached upto 41k$ from there it moves up and recover some loss same happened to all other currencies.

As you can see here, Btc was at 43410$ and that was its safe side but it moves very fastly and again reached to 41k$ Range. If you look at graph Btc is moving in specific are between 41k$ to 46k$. Any upward or downward movement will raise more question.

List of My favorite Currencies.

As you may see on picture I short listed some cruptocurrencies that I like most and mostly trade there.

These includes.

Btc

Bnb

Bch

Zec

Twt

Luna

Solana

Doge

These all are my favorite and many of them are free of Btc I mean move up and downward without correlation of btc.

My most usable Coin.

I daily check all coin to know which one will be good for long trade and which one for short trade.

Long Trading coin.

I used Bch coin for long trade because its upward movement is very fast if we compare with others.

Short trading coin.

I mostly used Zec for short trading that is best for short trade. But remember not invest without and experience you must know about it then invest on your own risk.

My last trade.

I opened trade for short time on Zec/usdt pair at zec value 165.6$. At current movement my trade is going to be negative side but soon will go to positive one.

Prediction:

Prediction of cruptocurrency is very difficult but for that you must watch expertise and also daily check your favorite cruptocurrency.

Previously I follow and watch my experts and also I daily check market from where coin is pumping or dumping. As you know Btc is main coin on which most of the cruptocurrency depends. Everyone must follow it so you may predict for yourself but still you need to follow experts for any investment.

If we currently look at Btc it is moving in range of 42k$ to 46k$. Many experts said if Btc break the resistance of 46k to 50k$ then Btc will again going to its highest level. But on other sites if it break currently supporting site of 42k$ it again go to 33k$. So invest in crypto market by following these strategies , we can say this is the more dangerous point where we one can exactly predict.

Conclusion.

In cruptocurrency as I mentioned never follow anyone blindly, you must have your own knowledge too.

In this article I cover some key points regarding market use and I want to again tell you never invest if you have no knowledge.

I hope you will like this article and thanks everyone.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rafaqat22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafaqat22
2 years ago

Comments

Keep rocking it is way best as compare to previous ones try to work harder ❤️all love and respect from my side

$ 0.00
2 years ago