Wedding anniversary

1 26
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

When people celebrate their wedding anniversary with great joy and enthusiasm, it encourages them also the joy that they will spend the coming years together with love in the same way. And it is important to strengthen your healthy and beautiful relationship.

Today I have been married for ten years and I am very happy to say that I have had these happy years of my life.

Still today we are both bound together in a bond that we have bound with true love and sincerity.

And I hope that we will continue to live this relationship with the same sincerity and love until we die.

Many people are surprised to hear that we were both eighteen years old when we got married.

My husband taught me, true love, taught me everything I didn't know. He always loves me and cares for me that's what I want from him. And in many places, I did my best as I can, with my husband. I have always been with him where I was needed.

He wished he could continue his education after marriage which was his parent's dream. I respected his wish and fully supported him and I am happy that he completed his 18 years of education after marriage.

And I pray that he will continue his education as he wants.

I think It is very important for the joyful wedding anniversary that you are taking good care of the marital relationship.

Every wedding anniversary that came into our lives also brought us a full sense of happiness when we get each other forever. We also celebrate this day with joy because it brought all the happiness in our lives that we were wished for.

We had a hard time getting to each other because our parents were afraid that we would both move on and leave each other because we were so young.

But every year we spend more time together with more love and extra care.

And it's happier too for all the people who were worried about us.

Because our children were born late, We celebrated the first five years of our marriage as happy as children.

But in our happiness, we always wished we had children too.

Because we used to wait for them to come every year and the rest of the people also prayed for us that God would soon grant us a blessing of children.

It's our trust that, God does not disappoint His servants. He gives them what they desire, and we ask Him repeatedly.

And when we celebrated the sixth anniversary of our marriage, we were blessed with a beautiful daughter with the mercy of Allah Almighty.

And so for the rest of the years to come, we felt happier because we had the blessing of having children. And it is not enough to give thanks to Allah because He has blessed us with both sons and daughters.

Now we can add our children to our happiness. And the joy of being a parent is greater than any other joy.

On the day of our wedding anniversaries. We look at the mistakes of the last year and promise not to bring them up in the years to come.

I wish to cherish this beautiful relationship with love and sincerity and honesty in every moment of my life.

Our efforts continue to make our relationship stronger and more reliable.

And my heartfelt prayer is that all those who want to enjoy life with their partner, May they get all those joys soon. And let them always keep their happiness strong.

"In order for a relationship to last longer, Love, trust/ confidence, and full sincerity are essential"

You must also share the joys and celebrations that come into your life. Because of the relationship of humanity, the happiness of other human beings also feels like their own happiness.

Thanks

7
$ 2.00
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.37 from @HenrrySane
$ 0.08 from @TimPane
+ 2
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats n a blissful n happy marriage to u for the following more years to come n i agree when u say that love, trust, confidence n full sincerity r essential for a relationship to last longer

$ 0.00
3 years ago