Now I'm Sharing My Own Love Story

0 20
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

What Is Love?

Love is a beautiful feeling, which brightens one's personality.
And often that feeling turns into a relationship. Because of love, a person maintains this relationship throughout his life.
Love makes a person's life beautiful.
And living a life full of love is the desire of every human being.

Our Friendship...

We all used to play at our grandmother's house.
Playing together and sitting down to talk a lot when you get tired. We all used to get together and make a lot of noise, which caused us a lot of trouble.
Everyone used to tell us how much we would play. Just sit quietly now.
Then we would sit sadly so that some time would pass and all the people would turn away from us. And then we would start again after a while.
In the same way, we liked to play with each other and then sit and talk. My aunt's son and I were sitting alone one day. He said to me, "Will you be my friend?"
I was very cheerful. I said quickly, why not. And I became very happy in my heart. Because he was so cute and I don't think I'm any sweeter than him. At that time we both had a new mobile phone. And at that time our family was not even allowed to have a mobile phone, so no other cousin had it. We both started talking to each other on mobile, he would tell me the secrets of his college. And I used to tell him my secrets too.
At the same time, our friendship grew stronger.

When he fell in love with me.

When I passed the 12th-grade exam, my parents decided to marry me. Then our uncleWhen he fell in love with me.

When I passed the 12th-grade exam, my parents decided to marry me. Then our uncles introduced me to their acquaintances. But I just realized that I would get married and our friendship would end. But I did not realize that I would get married and our friendship would end. Like everything else, I told him with great pleasure that I was getting married. He felt very bad.
And he didn't talk to me.
I wondered why he wasn't talking to me.
But I did not realize why he was angry. But what Allah did was that my relationship ended where it was happening.Then later he told me that he was angry with me for that reason.
I said my marriage is going to happen then why are you sad? I don't like it when you are angry. Your marriage will also be where your parents are related to you. He said no I don't want to get married there, And today I want to tell you one thing, I want you. And I Love you.
I was very happy to hear all this at the time and I was going crazy with joy.
But then I suddenly remembered that our family would never let that happen. Why did his relationship happen elsewhere? I told him that you are very nice and very sweet and I like you too. But we can't get married.
I don't think it's possible that the family will agree. But he said that he would please everyone.
I will fix everything. Just say yes, I am asking you if you will marry me.
I will always take care of you, I will always keep you happy and now I will not be able to live without you.

Hearing all this, I could not control my emotions.
I never thought he would tell me all this. But on the other hand, I also felt that it is not so easy. I was very happy but I was also worried. My heart was pounding.

He told me that you have to join me when I talk to my family.

Yes, I Love Him Too.


When he spoke to my mother, she was angry. She began to say that this could not happen. Your parents are engaged to you somewhere else, don't you know?
Don't talk about it again.
He said that your daughter loves me too.

Then everyone was upset. No one wanted us to be one. Everybody is in our house and ask me if it is true that you love it too.
I didn't understand what to do. And how to
Tell everyone that I love him too. But I am afraid to say yes.

It is very difficult to bear separation.

When you fall in love with someone, it seems impossible to live without him. Then you just miss him everywhere. And nowhere does the heart feel, nor does anything else feel good.

Everyone sent him back. And he left, I was crying a lot.
Everyone tried hard to force me to forget him.
And do as we say.
We will marry you somewhere else.
Thay also took back my mobile phone from me.

It was very difficult for me now.
Everyone was angry with me,
But I missed him so much. And I had no idea what the solution was. Then I called him with great difficulty. He told me to understand your mother somehow.
And I told him I was trying to convince everyone here.
But it was very difficult for me to do all this.
Gradually time passed and I did not want to get married anywhere else.
When the family saw that there was no other solution, they agreed. But in the process, it took us a while. After all,
Everyone accepted our happiness.
And with laughter they happily married us.


Married life is very beautiful...


After the wedding, everything went well as we wanted. We have a great time together.
Even after we get married, we still have vassals that we used to have in our childhood. Whoever you want to live in your life, this is a very beautiful feeling of the world
In order to understand each other well, it is very important to come into their lives. I wish we were just as happy. And whoever wants to get married of his choice should get it but no one is angry.

4
$ 0.41
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @AliSiddiqui
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments