New Born Baby

2 21
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

I am new at this platform. Very Very excited. And try to write an article. When I was born I was the first baby of my parents. My mother was so young. She did not know how to take care of a newborn baby. but with the help of my grandmother, she grew me healthy.

After marriage, I became interested in having children

Waiting for a child for a long time after marriage was a very difficult process.
But we hoped that God would give us. Everyone was worried that the treatment would not work. May Allah listens to our prayers and after 5 years of marriage, we got the happiness of having a child. Then the care of a newborn baby will begin. For a few days, my mother took care of it. But I had to come home and take care of it myself.

When I give a bath to my baby for the very first time
It was less difficult for me than I had ever been to before.

My baby was small and I had little control. She slipped here and there.
I thought it was great not to fall. Or her eyes should not go blind. That's why,
I used to bathe it upside down.
I used to dry it well after the bath.

When the baby starts crying a lot, the mind becomes a damn


It is very difficult for a mother to find the reason for a crying baby. when she was crying. Then slowly the mother begins to understand the child. Her pain began to be recognized. Whenever a child is hungry or has a stomach ache. She seems to understand everything.


Thanks, read.cash to provide me a such a great plate form where I can write freely anything whatever comes to my mind and this plate form will appreciate me in the shape of points and tips.

9
$ 0.20
$ 0.13 from @AliSiddiqui
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

Children are the greatest gift a person can receive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, you are right

In my opinion, those who get children after waiting for many years of marriage are very lucky. Thanks for the comment and upvote.

$ 0.01
3 years ago