My First Baking And ...

0 7
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

One Day I thought that why not I go to the kitchen... And Do something for me and my family... and I was very hungry... I saw some eggs.. and some flour... then I take a bowl ... and put some flour in it.. and the other side I take some sugar and 2 eggs... and beet it as well I can... and a pinch of baking soda... then I put all the things in a mixing bowl... I was very excited that I bake a very very yummy cake... but there was no experience... I on the flame and take a big pot of cooking in it... Then I put my mixture in a small baking cup... and put it in that big pot on the flame... which was very heated... and cover the pot... Then I fantasy that I am baking a good cake and fulfill my hunger from that... I remember I was awaiting that for almost half an hour... but after that, It was ready but not to able to eat... I was very disappointed... but I thought it was an experience... And I took a lesson from this experience that... Practice Make A Man Perfect... I will try it again and I hope it will be better then better...

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments