"Broken Heart" (part 2)

1 16
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

"They" were both very happy that day. And they were smiling and looking at each other. He (Shahryaar) resorted to mischief to test her love.

"He" stood at the window and said " If I fall from here" So what do you do?

"She"(Farheen) was shocked and pulls him back in panic. And angrily shouts at him. Beware if you ever do such a thing again. Otherwise, I will never talk to you again.

"He"(Shahryaar) seems to apologize to her and "He" is happy to see that she really loves him.

He tells her (Farheen) that if you love me so much, can you do anything to me?

"She"(Farheen) says she loves him a lot but can't do anything. She's not in control.
There are some restrictions on me that I can't get rid of. All this has bothered me.
I can't do anything for you even if I want to.
Don't call me unfaithful because I'm not, I'm just forced. I hit you but I want to live my life with you.
But I don't think that's going to happen.

My family probably doesn't like you with me.
And they will never want me to get married and come to your house. They don't even like the place where you live.
I get very sad thinking that life will be different if you can't find me. What will happen to the dreams we have of living together?

"He,"(Shahryaar) says lovingly,
Why are you so scared? I will definitely do something that will make your family happy.

I will tell my mom that she will definitely do something for us. "He,"(Shahryaar) says it in a comforting way.

Some days pass but he (Shahryaar) can't speak to his mother. Whenever he tried to tell her, his words would stay in the middle and his mother would be busy with something work.

In so many days, she (Farheen) tells her family.
But the girl there thinks that if I don't please the family, it will be too late. One day, "She"(Farheen) tells her mother that she will marry him.

Please be kind to me and my relationship with him. I assure you that he will keep me happy and I can be happy with him too.

Her mother gets angry. And she says that you have lost your mind thinking that way.

We will never marry you there. This is my final decision.
I swear to you if you want to talk about it next time.
Very soon we will all connect you with someone else.

"She"(Farheen) takes root and leaves. And she doesn't know how she's going to get it. The girl was broken inside. And it seemed to her that the two would never be one again.

"She"(Farheen) calls him (Shahryaar) and tells him everything.

"He" gets angry when he hears all this. He tells his friends what doomsday is about to befall him.
He (Shahryaar) tells them to help him out and tell him what to do. They all advise him to understand the boy she (Farheen) is going to marry.
He did not know what to do.

When he finds out that the girl's family there has engaged her to very rich people. He (Shahryaar) was crying because of his poverty, which was probably the reason why the girl (Farheen) was moving away from him.
Some friends gradually turned him (Shahryaar) into a drug addict.

They said that this is the thing that will calm him down. And he will forget everything. Some friends said she (Farheen) was probably not in your destiny so you didn't get it. And some friends said that if you were rich, it would not be so. He (Shahryaar) listened to his friends and got away from his family.

There was the girl (Farheen) who was yearning for him. Her family explained to her that the boy (Shahryaar) was not a good man.
It is better to forget it as soon as possible.

Start your life where we are marrying you. They are very nice people. you will be happy there.

"She"(Farheen) gradually came to understand that she had to obey her family. It was a very painful process for her, but what could she do?
"She"(Farheen) wanted the boy (Shahryaar) to improve somehow and become a good man.

"She" (Farheen) wanted to make him understand that he did not want to be surrounded by bad friends.

But his (Shahryaar) friends ruined his life and he didn't even know it.
He never understood that he would lose his happy life because of his bad friends.
Friends continued to abuse him, and he became their sympathizer.

These people had made him (Shahryaar)bad by killing the good man inside him. His own life will be ruined because of his incompetence.

But he (Shahryaar) never forgot her (Farheen).
He always remembered her innocent words.


In life, if we do not make a decision at the right time, So often the reason is our weakness or sometimes the wrong counselor.

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @AliSiddiqui
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

Another great story, keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago