An Accident At My Home...

0 14
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Hi Guys... I hope you are all fine... And I pray that Allah protects us in every part of life...

As a kid, I used to dream of learning to drive a motorbike or a car.

My brother and I have loved cycling in the streets since childhood.

My brother and I used to go to school with my father on his bicycle and had a lot of fun because cycling was our obsession.

When he came to pick up on the way back, we would stubbornly ask him for permission to ride his bicycles and we would enjoy riding big bicycles.

Every evening we went to play in the park on our bicycles and after playing there we were felt happy coming home on bicycles and realize that we were becoming a better rider.

Even when we had to go to a relative's house, we always tried to get on our bicycles.

That's how our childhood went and as time went on we grew up. My brother continued to ride a bicycle but I was busy with household chores with my mother. But my passion for cycling did not go away and whenever I had the chance I would ride my bicycle under the supervision of my brother when no one was there in the street.

So some years passed and my parents decided to marry me and I got married and moved away from them. I saw another new part of life and it felt good and beautiful. My married life was very strong... My husband lives with me like a close friend ... I told him about my childhood... That I am very eager to ride the bicycle and nowadays whenever I see you ride the motorbike ... I become fond of Bike riding... please guide me on how to drive a motorbike...

Whenever he comes back from his college... I set on this bike and try to start and drive... He always guides me on how to kick that, and about that gear and race... I always take it easy... And enjoy that moment without any tension...

After some time... We went to our parent's home... And there I saw a motorbike too... My brother told me that it's my new motorbike... He was very caring about his motorbike...

A also told him that nowadays I how know to drive the motorbike of my husband... He says it's not easy for u like a bicycle... I remind him the childhood... do u remember I was riding the bicycle with u... Those days were very funny and tension-free to ride a bicycle on road... He says yes but it's a big difference to ride a bicycle or a motorbike...

After our discussion... I set on his motorbike and try to start that... As always it's my habit... but that day when I try to kick the motorbike... that's gear was already loaded ... And I don't know... Suddenly the motorbike jumped... And completely out of my control... I was very very confuse... And try to handle... But all in vain... My brother and my husband almost near to me... Thay Shout Loudly... Ooooohhhh Nnoooo

She is mad... please push the clutch... but my hands and my Mind almost stopped working... I start crying within some mints the motorbike runs into our T.V launch... Where My Mother Teaches the students...

All of them were Surprised... They do not know whats the matter was... As usual, they were set to relax and save... but Suddenly a bike came to them and hit on the legs of my mother she starts shouting on me that "are you blind or nonsense what you did with me I' suffering from intense pain" I was feeling too much shame for me. Then I have decided that never to take further training and removed the fond from my mind of riding bike smoothly at vacent roads and racing tracks.
Over all it my mistake that I had selected a complete wrong place to kick and start motorbike.
Everyone select a vacent and non crowed place to start learning motorbike otherwise have to face an unexpected tragidy like me.

Thank take care of yourself and also of you family.

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.12 from @TimPane
$ 0.06 from @CrossOverz
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments