Who is Rachael?

5 53
Avatar for Rachael
2 years ago
Topics: Rachael, Bitcoincash

WHO IS RACHAEL ?

Good evening read.cash.

Where do I start from?

My name is Rachael
I'm an Agric engineering Graduate from the FIRST AND THE BEST University in Nigeria.

You might be wondering, if there could be a University named the FIRST AND THE BEST.
       Let me tell you what brought about that.
It is actually the UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN.
It was the first University in Nigeria, which was established in 1948, is known to build great future leaders. Years later we have other universities. Despite the creation of other universities, This great school has been the best. Graduates from the University have been going high places all over the world. That is why it is called the First and the Best, not only in Nigeria but in WEST AFRICA.

Oppps! I forgot I was writing about my self, My bad

   

I am new here though I've created this account about 3 months ago, when my friend introduced me to this site.
       Now I am fully here to post and write articles with great content you you can't afford to miss it. so please stay tuned and please subscribe

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.01 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Avatar for Rachael
2 years ago
Topics: Rachael, Bitcoincash

Comments

I want to learn something from a graduate of UI whereas a lady from OAU is here too 🙄😂 I am also a finalist and also a counselor to be. I hope you enjoy your moment here. Already subscribed to you and hope to keep seeing your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform, i hope for your successful journey here. Looking forward to your future witten works here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on board Rachael, I'm Nigerian too and it's nice to see my countryman here. Looking forward to reading great articles from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago