A child make me stop crying

12 28
Avatar for Rabee211
3 years ago

It was friday and suddenly it started raining. And i was standing on the road alone in my college uniform. I was supposted to meet with someone but he canceld the meeting at the last moment. I became sad while wondering how much effort we put on something but peopld just cut us off very easily. Very soon my eyes also became blurry like the sky.

Suddenly a child came to me like from nowhere and gave me a rose. I thought i have to pay so i was refusing smilingly. Then she told me that she will not take money from me, she was noticing me runing all the time in college campus. And she told me "dont worry apu, whatever you are runing for Allah will give you. He know how much you are trying. Dont be sad"

After hearing it i couldnt believe but i smiled. I took the flower from her and gave her a chocolate from my bag. She and I was laughing over nothing. Then the cold breeze blown and it stopped raining. After that day i didnt see her around my college campus. i heared that she moved to another place. Sometimes i wonder where she is now and is she smiling like the day i also smiled with her. Isnt life seem beautiful when we help each other to just smile even for a minute?

For @mahbub16616

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Childhood memories the best in my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your story is very beautiful.i like this you good story.Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i play with children i feel happy. I makes me happier than other time. There smile is i like most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there is a purity in their smiles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really if we help children we feel happy..and children are the gift from god

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed they are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the real happiness could be find in helping others. the child was like a angle for you I think. pray for the child that she could live long.

thanks for your valuable participation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure that i could participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wait for the result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago