#Wet_the_night_wet_in_rain

2 16
Avatar for Rabbi_khin
3 years ago

Author: Rabbi_Khin

# Episode: 2

Tamanna is not the boy who wanted to rape you ...

.

Tamanna: Yes, father, that boy is here, but what is this boy doing here?

.

.

Tamanna's father: Who is this boy ...

.

Mom, why my son .....

.

.

Tamanna's chest began to throb as soon as she heard the words ....

.

.

Tamanna's mother is showing the boy as a beggar that day and that boy is the owner of this huge house

.

.

Tamanna's father: We hid a little so that he could not see us

.

.

Saeed: As soon as I got out of the car, it seemed that someone was watching me from behind. What am I thinking? Who is there in this house except me and my mother who will see me from behind ...

.

.

Where is my mother? She is very hungry. Give me something to eat ...

.

.

Ma: Yes, I will. You wash your hands and face. Sit at the table. I am taking food.

.

.

M: You don't sit, don't stand like this ..

.

.

Tamanna's father: Hmm ...

.

.

Tamanna: I lied to my father that day that this boy wanted to rape me but today I think I will be caught ...

.

.

.

Saeed: Mom left me with the food ...

.

.

Issus, if he had a wife, he would have fed her with so much caress, but his mother is getting lost.

.

.

.

Tamanna's mother thought she had something to say ..

.

.

Ms. Hum said ..

.

.

Our relationship will be more beautiful if Tamanna's mother Tamanna and Saeed get married ..

.

.

M: You have to think a little about this, but the husband of a girl who gets married in a house will be very lucky ...

.

.

Tamanna's father: Well, is it true that Saeed was having a hard time with Tamanna that day .... No, I know everything.

.

.

Mum, you guys sit down, I'm bringing Saeed ...

.

.

Saeed: After eating, I was sitting in the room playing free fire when my mother came ....

.

.

.

Mum, all the time I see you lying with the phone, I will ruin your eyes in a few days ..

Let's introduce your aunt to them

.

.

.

And yes, your cousin's daughter Tamanna, but they like you very much, they want to marry her

.

.

Saeed: After hearing the name Tamanna, I remembered the wet night in that rain ..

.

.

Ma, what happened, let's go or just sit like this ..

.

.

Saeed: Hmm, I'm going ...

.

.

After that Ammur has to go

The mood is bad. What are they doing here? They are inhuman as human beings.

.

.

However, I controlled my anger, even though I thought it was in my words, I didn't think about it anymore ...

.

.

Tamanna: Hi I am Tamanna you ..

.

.

Saeed: People are rupee protectors ..

.

.

M: Why are you talking to the girl like this ..

.

.

Tamanna: Aunty Saeed is joking ...

.

.

Saeed: Once I get a chance, you will get an idea of ​​what I am ...

.

.

Tamanna's father: Tamanna, come here with me ...

Bring Tamanna out

.

Tell Tamanna the truth, don't try to lie at all about what happened that night ..

.

.

Tamanna: I am very scared of my father so I told him ...

My father told me to push Saeed's neck that night and tell him that I wanted to tell you that he wanted to rape me.

.

.

Tamanna's father: I slapped her cheek with all my strength ...

.

I hit you on the head knowing that I didn't make a big mistake to call a decent boy a rapist who wasn't ashamed of you ...

.

.

Saeed: Mom, I want to talk to Tamanna a little differently ...

.

.

Tamanna's mother: Dad, you sit down, I am bringing Tamanna, so I came out and said to Tamanna, "Look, Tamanna, if you can get married to this boy by any means, then you will kill all these possessions by mixing poison with food. This huge house is only yours." ...

.

.

Tamanna: Well, mother, I will try if I can float false Maya ...

.

.

I'm bringing Tamanna's mother. Tell Tamanna what to say. We're going out ...

.

.

Tamanna: After everyone goes out ...

Look, I was fine when I first saw you. Believe me, I told my father that he would give us our marriage to protect our dignity.

.

.

Saeed: Ha ha ha, listen to your respect again. If you don't leave this house now, I will push you by the neck ..

.

.

.

And yes, I would imagine marrying a girl with no character like you ...

.

.

.

Tamanna: You are comparing me

.

.

Saeed: Yes, I'm doing it. Get out of this house now. I love someone else and I left to marry him ...

.

.

.

Tamanna: I have arranged the marriage for whoever I love (I think)

.

.

.

I don't know what happened after that. I came home at night and saw that they were gone.

.

.

.

Saeed: Mom, if you ever bring them to this house again, then that day will be my last day in this house

.

.

Ms. Saeed, what happened, why are you doing this after seeing them ...

.

.

Saeed: Mom, everything can be said, some things have to be understood ...

.

.

I closed the door and went to bed ..

.

.

This is how the night came closer. In the dream, only the girl's face is floating. I think I have fallen in love with her ...

.

.

I spent the whole night thinking about her. In the morning I went to the purpose of their house. As soon as I went there, I was not in a position to see what I saw.

.

.

An old woman was passing by

.

Me: Listen to where those who live in this house are

.

.

Woman: The owner of this house has evicted him. He wanted to buy this house but did not pay on time

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rabbi_khin
3 years ago

Comments

Good writing dear keep it up I think you will success to your life I am supporting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear🥰🫰❤️

$ 0.00
11 months ago