#Wet_the_night_wet_in_rain

0 5
Avatar for Rabbi_khin
3 years ago

Author: Rabbi_khin

Episode 5

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... why don't you talk to me .....

.

.

Adrita has to be taken to the hospital now but suddenly what happened to the girl ..

.

.

I took Adrita on my lap and put her in the car and started driving at full speed ...

.

.

I brought it to City Hospital in a few minutes ....

.

.

Don't see the doctor, Adrita is talking to me. Please fix my Adrita ...

.

.

Doctor: Please calm down before we see what can be done. Take the nurse distance to the ICO. The patient's condition is very bad.

.

.

The doctors will take Adrita to the ICO. It will be all right. My Adrita will talk to me as before ...

.

.

Nothing feels good. I've been standing outside the ICO for about 2 hours ...

.

Doctors are still fencing, why nothing has happened, Adrita's omni ..

.

.

Doctor: There is no guarantee that the patient's condition will get worse.

99% of people die from the poison that is fed to your patient with milk ...

.

.

If the patient does not regain consciousness within 24 hours, it will not be possible to save the patient

.

.

No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no ...

.

.

Saeed: I failed to talk to Adrita's mother, that's why Adrita is fighting to the death today ...

.

.

The nurses won't let me in ...

.

.

I can see Adrita's magic face through the glass ...

I think Adrita is telling me to look in front of you, I'm not going to walk around with me healthy ...

.

.

It's not true that everything is wrong ..

.

.

.

.

M: It's been so long since the poison hasn't worked yet. It's a big weird thing

.

.

I stepped forward and saw that there was no one in the room ..

.

.

Where did they go?

No matter where you go, that naughty girl has to die ...

.

.

.

Saeed: After the night, the light of day dawned, Adrita's consciousness has not returned yet, so it was going to be 23 hours and 45 minutes, the doctors have given up all hope ...

.

But my mind says nothing will happen to Adrita ...

Then the nurse ..

.

Nurse: Sir, come inside, the patient has regained consciousness ...

.

Doctor: How is this possible ... It's been 24 hours and I went inside and saw that the patient has really regained consciousness

.

.

After some digging ..

.

Doctor: Your patient is now out of danger ..

.

.

Saeed: I can meet Adrita ...

.

.

Doctor: Yes, but you can't talk to the patient much ...

.

.

Saeed: Well then go inside ...

.

.

Adrita: What happened to me, where am I and why am I lying like this ...

.

.

Saeed: It's a big hour, I'll tell you another time, how do you feel now ..

.

.

Adrita: The head feels light and heavy and the body does not seem to have a single drop of energy ..

.

.

Saeed: The girl's body has become very weak ...

.

Well, I'm coming right now. You lie down and rest ...

.

.

Adrita: Where are you going? I will be scared alone ...

.

.

Saeed: I left the room because I would come and go, so I took some more nutritious soup, orange juice and some food for humidity ...

.

.

Saeed: I will try to sit up a little ..

.

.

Adrita: I can't ...

.

.

Saeed: Wait, I'm getting up, I picked up Adrita and put her to bed ...

.

.

Now open your mouth ...

.

.

Adrita: What is it?

.

.

Saeed: Soup, your body is very weak now. How can you get well soon without eating these nutritious foods?

.

.

Adrita: There is only one person in the world who seems to be like this.

.

How much you care about me since the day I first met you ...

.

.

Saeed: What happened is that the food is getting cold after opening the mouth ...

.

.

Adrita: You ate. I think you didn't eat anything.

.

.

Saeed: First you eat, then I eat. After that, the nurse fed the girl and gave her some medicine. I fed her ...

.

.

Saeed: Now you rest, I'm sitting here ...

.

.

Adrita: Don't leave me alone ...

.

.

Saeed: Oh no, after a while Adrita fell asleep ..

.

.

In between, I also ate something and then paid all the hospital bills ..

.

.

Doctor: You can take the patient home if you want ...

.

.

The next morning he was released from the hospital ...

.

.

Adrita: Where are we going now ...

.

.

Saeed: In our new home where no one will come between me and you ..

.

.

I understand everything my mother has done. How could she do such a thing as a mother? I will never be able to forgive her ...

.

.

.

This morning. Bella rented a new flat ...

.

.

Where no one can come among us ..

.

.

.

On the other hand ...

.

.

Tamanna's father: For one of my mistakes, I didn't even want to know today whether he really did that or not ...

.

.

How much I hurt an innocent boy without knowing it ...

.

.

I think the one above will never forgive me ....

.

.

On the other hand ..

.

Tamanna: The work is over only if you can get Aunty to sign Saeed for this job anyway ...

.

But how do I sign this ...

.

.

.

Saeed: I came to the new flat after some digging ...

.

What does this house look like ...

.

.

Adrita: Very beautiful ...

.

But can I pay you for this?

.

.

Saeed: Did I ever ask you to pay .....

.

.

If you tell me ... I can't tell ...

.

.

Adrita: Why did you stop talking ...

.

.

Saeed: Oh, nothing, you rest, I'm coming from outside ...

.

.

Adrita: I'll go too ...

.

.

Saeed: No ... your body is weak and you can't walk.

Today is the last day with my mother. From today onwards, she can make any contact even if she wants me and Adrita

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rabbi_khin
3 years ago

Comments