#Wet_in_the_night

0 19
Avatar for Rabbi_khin
3 years ago

Author: Rabbi_Khin

# Episode: 1

The boy wanted to rape me and you gave him shelter in this house. Dad (Tamanna)

.

.

Tamanna's father: I gave shelter to the helpless boy on this stormy night and did he want to work hard with you?

.

.

Tamanna's mother: I told you before that this boy's character is not good, is he still down or did he steal everything and run away ...

.

.

Tamanna's father: I just came and went downstairs to push my neck

.

.

Tamanna: Mother, the idea was good ...

.

Tamanna's mother said yes, why did you go to tear your new clothes ...

!

.

Tamanna's father: I am taking care of my daughter by forcefully sleeping with her. I am taking care of your teeth. There was a flower vase next to it.

.

.

.

Saeed: A .... Ma Go died .... A lot of blood was coming out of my head. The man pushed me by the neck and kicked me out of the house but why did I do that ...

.

.

.

Sayeed: There is nothing to say. Real people can be recognized in times of danger. It is raining a lot outside. It is dark and cold all around.

.

.

.

I don't remember anything after that ...

.

.

When I opened my eyes, I saw a girl in the dim shadow massaging my hands and feet with oil ...

.

.

But where did I come from, how are they or who ...

.

.

The girl opened her eyes ...

.

.

Girl: You're right. I was scared. You have no sense since last night. There was blood on your head. Seeing you lying on the street, my mother brought you here ...

.

.

Saeed: The girl's voice is very soft and sweet but her face is called behind the clothes ...

.

.

Girl: Mother, mother, the man's senses have come

.

.

Immediately a woman came running

.

.

Woman: Are you all right, Dad?

.

.

Saeed: Hmm

.

.

Woman: How did this happen to you?

.

.

Saeed: Last night my car broke down on the road and some robbers fell behind me. I took shelter in a man's house to save my life but I didn't stay there for long. They started torturing me and then I told them everything.

.

.

.

Girl: Iss, how can people get down so low ..

.

Woman: Dad, I have nothing to feed you

.

Saeed: Please don't cry, I'm not hungry ... The money bag is in the car, I don't have any money ...

.

.

Saeed: You will have a phone.

.

.

Girl: We can't eat twice as well. How can I buy a phone again ...

.

.

.

Saeed: I can't figure out how to pay him

.

.

Woman: That was my duty

.

.

Saeed: Today I will come ...

.

.

Girl: Where are you going?

.

.

Saeed: I will go home, but yes, I will come back to your house, so I said goodbye to them and left ...

.

.

I drove home in an auto on the road ...

.

.

Mom came home

.

.

M: What happened? Why is your phone switched off and your head is bleeding?

.

.

.

Saeed: I told my mother everything ...

.

.

Mother, did they kill you without any guilt? I will not let them go.

.

.

Saeed: I will talk about all this except mother ..

.

.

.

M: Say yes

.

.

Saeed: Give me 5 lakh rupees and I will come with that gentle lady. They are very poor and can't eat properly ....

.

.

.

Mom and I will say goodbye, now come in and take the race ...

.

.

In this way 5 days have passed and I am completely healthy

.

.

I went to Kushtia in a beautiful way, they are there ...

.

.

Ms. Saeed will come home soon. Your father's cousin and their husband and their daughters will come ...

.

.

Saeed: Well, my mother came now, so I took the car and left

.

.

When I got there a few hours later, I was amazed to see who I was looking like a fairy ...

.

.

.

Then the girl called the face again

.

.

Girl: You came

.

.

Saeed: Hmm

.

.

Girl: Wow, you look so beautiful. Is this your car?

.

.

Saeed: Hmm

.

.

Saeed: Don't tell me to go inside

.

.

Girl: Hmm, come

.

.

Girl: Mom, look who's coming

.

.

Woman: Dad, you're coming. Sit inside

.

.

Saeed: Hmm

.

.

Woman: You are the son of a big family, so it feels bad in this poor house

.

.

Saeed: What are you talking about? I am the son of a big family

.

.

Woman: You can see the car you came in.

.

.

Saeed: I think I made a mistake by bringing the car.

.

.

Saeed: What he said is that it is a small car worth 15 crores

.

.

Girl: 15 crore rupees

.

.

Saeed: Hmm

.

Well, I have come for this, take this 5 lakh rupees, repair the house with these and eat good and bad food

.

.

.

Woman: You give us so much money, we will never forget you

.

.

.

Saeed: I must forget that I will come up with a marriage proposal very soon (in my mind)

.

.

.

Saeed: Come home guest today

Will come ..

.

.

.

.

On the other hand ...

.

.

M: Hey, you're gone.

.

.

Yes, wow, such a beautiful house. I have never seen such a beautiful house like the whole Raj Mahal. There is also a BMW car alone

.

.

.

M sits inside

They came inside

.

.

Wow, the inside is more beautiful than the outside

.

.

.

Ms. Ki took the first came today

.

.

How are you and your son?

.

.

Ms. went to work and will come now

.

.

.

Guys: This is Tamanna and the only girl

.

.

Mother and the girl is very beautiful

.

.

M: My son is also very polite. This house is built with his money and earns 1 lakh rupees a month ...

.

.

.

Tamanna: Aunty, where is she? I want to see her once

.

.

.

Then I heard the sound of a car

.

.

.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rabbi_khin
3 years ago

Comments