The journey to find love

0 14
Avatar for RPGClips
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Blog, Motivation, Story, ...

Stand-alone

This time I want to give my love journey that I have ever gotten to become my current wife, I have previously told stories, but not all of them.

And this time I will tell you how and where I met my wife who is now the mother of my children.

I used to be a quiet person, didn't talk much, didn't hang out with many people, that's why I was always alone without anyone around me.

Actually I am a very active person in any way, but since I always get rejected by the women I like, it makes me reluctant to hang out with my other friends.

Get inspiration from a book

During my stay at home, I only read books that I got from work, because there, there is a shop that sells books, and I always buy them for me to read at home.

Actually I really want to meet my friends, but I am afraid to be the laughing stock of my friends because of my love story, which makes me reluctant to meet them.

I am ashamed of myself, even though my friend once said he would not make fun of me, still I feel ashamed to hang out.

I am indeed a shy person, especially when there is a problem that is really in front of all my friends it is a normal thing, which makes me even more quiet and lonely.

Until the moment I read a book about a traveler's love struggles, it made me inspired by him, and made me more fortunate than that adventure.

I became excited to continue to struggle to find true love, even though it was a little cold towards women, but my feelings were still there for a woman who would try to love me.

First hike with friends

After not hanging out with my friends for a while, I finally got the courage to meet my old friend who I really missed.

Indeed, all this time I only work and come home, that's my daily life without hanging out with my other friends, of course it's because I'm afraid because of my love story.

I decided to meet my first friend who always helps me when I am going through difficult times, he always understands my situation.

After arriving at his house he was getting ready to go tomorrow to climb the mountain, so he invited me to come with him.

I'm actually lazy, because it has been a long time since I climbed the mountain to enjoy the beautiful natural heights.

But with a little seduction he made me come along, so I will take a few days off from where I work, and will join the hike with him.

I got permission, and I told my friend if I could go with him, actually many people joined, but he was the only one I knew, so there was no problem.

The appointed day arrived, and my friends and I climbed the mountain with a sense of joy, because this was the first time experiencing the beautiful scenery from a height after being a loner.

Enjoying the beauty of nature from a height is indeed very beautiful, making my life spirit come back and I feel very happy.

Hiking with friends

After a few days from my first hike with old friends, finally all of my friends who share my hobby wanted to take me to climb the mountain again.

This time almost all of my friends came, of course I will, because after I climbed the mountain, I feel better and I am more confident.

But I said maybe next month I can only ask for permission to return to take a day off from work, because I just took a few days ago.

Everyone agreed and decided a day to set, a few weeks passed and everyone asked about the problem of climbing.

I said on Sundays to be more relaxed there, everyone will prepare for departure, I too.

The appointed day has arrived, all are getting ready to leave, all look happy, as well as myself, who is now more daring to gather with others.

We have passed several hours of journey until we reach the place where we are going, which is the top of the mountain.

Everyone is ready to go up, but this is where I first met and was approached by a woman I didn't know, but she had been watching me since a month ago.

I feel strange, how can he know me ,? It turns out that one month ago she also had a hike with another friend, and he has been taking care of me from then on.

Not on purpose, suddenly that day she climbed again with his friend, actually I was a little indifferent, but he invited me to chat while hiking together.

I did not refuse, and I invited him to join me, and his friend also came, but she was only close to me, so that I became the subject of mockery by all of my friends.

Of course I didn't feel ashamed anymore, because at that time there was a woman who was with me, when I arrived at the top, I set up a tent close to she.

I forget all my friends, but I keep asking how they are, who are quite far from my tent, I spend time with him and always alone, asking each other for phone numbers.

Talking with she while at the top of the mountain made me feel good, and I decided to open my heart again, because I felt there was a compatibility with she.

It turned out that after chatting, she said that if his house was still in the same town as me, and not too far from my house, it would be a good thing so that I could see she often.

It was all over, and my friends asked me to come down and hurry home.

When I returned home I did the usual thing I did, I forgot that I had the female number with me at the top of the mountain.

When I opened my phone I just remembered about it, and finally I called him and asked for dinner.

After my second meeting, a few months I had happy days, and after 5 months close I decided to marry she.

She is a good woman, and always treats me like a real man, she always respects whatever my decisions have been, that's what makes me sure of she.

What a beautiful wedding

The meeting that started accidentally made me sure of his love for she, I finally decided to marry she.

She is a very good woman, after several years of marriage she remains a woman who cares and understands my decisions, it's a very happy thing for me to have she.

Our love life is both so beautiful, and so happy, that I really don't regret having decided to marry she.

And now that I have two very beautiful children like their mother, happiness has increased in my life, and that is the reason I have survived until now.

Because my family at this time is the encouragement of my life to keep fighting and continue to be a great husband and father.

I love my family, I love my wife and children.

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for RPGClips
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Blog, Motivation, Story, ...

Comments